Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 4520 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 226 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Not quite sure how it works... but as long as it's free...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jan 27, 2015

I got the offer for Thanksgiving for $*.** and it was a great deal. I have shipping free for all my order. It saves so much money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valuable membership
 Jan 27, 2015

My membership has provided many benefits. O customer service has been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracie S******
 Jan 27, 2015

A great money saver for loyal patrons!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy67Gramma
 Jan 27, 2015

I'm glad to belong to club O! The savings are great and as a member, I get emails with members only savings! Great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOLAkitty1
 Jan 27, 2015

I shop Overstock so often, that this has already paid for itself and given me several free items. Sign up now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free shipping
 Jan 27, 2015

the cash back money is helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jan 26, 2015

love the money back and free ship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 26, 2015

Fits my French country kitchen to a tee. Was easy to match and hang and looks great in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looking forward to spending this mad money in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as offered
 Jan 25, 2015

Ive gotten credits back just liked described. Glad I did it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal anywhere
 Jan 24, 2015

I love the Club O program

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR JOHN W. S*****
 Jan 24, 2015

WORTH THE JOINING, HELPS EACH AND EVERY DAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' It
 Jan 24, 2015

I am loving my Club O membership. The benefits are great, love rewards points, and love that Overstock supports Programs with Animals, Wounded Warriors, Children, and Mercury One.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic idea!
 Jan 24, 2015

I'd give this a ten out of five! If you plan on ordering online from this site, definitely invest in the O Club membership- it'll pay for itself and then some. It adds up so fast, you won't believe it when they suddenly ask if you want to take a hefty sum off an order, due to your O Club savings. I've gotten free shipping and have been rebated enough in just a couple of months to get a floor lamp at half price. And that was with using my own credit card! Fantastic program!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am utilizing the benefits of being a member. I will renew my membership.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Membership
 Jan 23, 2015

Like earning money with Club O Membership. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it when you get a deal. To sign up I got for **** *****, now I can start buying and saving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free shipping
 Jan 22, 2015

The free shipping makes the price negligible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thank you for a chance to save some money! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 4520 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 226 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought