Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 5624 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 282 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Idea
 Apr 24, 2015

I took out a club O membership, but was disappointed that I cannot use my paypal account to purchase from Overstock, as it is not a US account. Therefore I get no benefit from having this, as I need to purchase overstock gift cards with paypal to purchase on Overstock, which does not earn club O points. Overstock accept paypal. but not international paypal. such a bummer after having paid for the membership, as the rewards are such a bonus when you have to send gifts within the US a lot of times as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 24, 2015

good deal thank you save money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor1795
 Apr 24, 2015

Would not recommend. Very, very disappointing. Ended up returning. You could see the pixels on the canvas, and there was absolutely no texture. Just a poor quality screening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looking forward to making larger purchase to get extra savings. really encourages customer loyalty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No opinion
 Apr 24, 2015

Just started with the last order so don't know yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

... you "save" with the membership only to the extent that you spend. But discounted spending is still spending, not really saving. We've just grown so accustomed to hearing about how much we can "save" by buying more and more and more stuff at discounted prices that we think if we don't buy something, we're being foolish with our money. Actually, the truth is just the opposite. We really only save money when we spend less than we earn. Saving leads to investing, and investing a significant part of our income is being smarter with our money. So all of these discount schemes, including Club O, turn out to be spending traps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My rewards are adding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Membership
 Apr 23, 2015

You might as well join. Great perks, along with free shipping on ALL your orders. And, you earn rewards. You can't beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cab
 Apr 23, 2015

Great to earn points that can be used on future purchases. Better selection on Overstock than other websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lenette
 Apr 23, 2015

I get great deals, so far I love the membership

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I frequently use this shopping club. Too many reminders though. Once weekly would be fine. It's annoying to receive too many e-mails .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has already saved me a bunch of money in just a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

mixes cookie dough real fast and I like that; it is a commercial grade mixer ,, for only $286.99 with a 450-watt motor not the 325 watt motor that i see all the time and the sell for over $300.00 and the bowl lifts up to the mixer just like the one I used in the restaurant.. This mixer will handle anything you put in the bowl..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought my Club 0 membership a few weeks ago, and have already recouped more than I spent for it. I didn't realize how easy it was, or how much I'd get back. I wish I'd joined it sooner. If you shop on Overstock.com even a few times a year, you'll probably more than break even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 Apr 23, 2015

i like this throw, the color is just what I wanted, goes great with my pinecone comforter. I put it at the bottom of my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've saved enough money in the Club O to pay for this many times over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Reward dollars should never be cancelled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Membership
 Apr 23, 2015

Very cool rewards. You guys should sign up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JessD
 Apr 23, 2015

The Christopher Knight Wicker Chairs are very attractive, sturdy and give a visual air of sophistication to your porch or deck. They are smaller than the image suggests in the picture but once received I found them to be the perfect size. A great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 23, 2015

Very easy to put together with adjustable screws oon the base to level lit out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 5624 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 282 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought