Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 6105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 306 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Membership
 May 22, 2015

I didnt think I would be buying much from Overstock so I didnt get the membership until after purchasing several items. I should have had it from day one. Im not a membership person, but this membership I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just can't beat that. Also special offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extreme VALUE
 May 22, 2015

No matter what you are looking for you can probably find it here on Overstock. One of the best programs that I have found!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emc2
 May 22, 2015

Great getting reward points -- can use for future purchases!! ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club o
 May 22, 2015

Great using reward monies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 22, 2015

This membership is a great deal, as you get credits for all of your purchases and they have a great selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$$!
 May 22, 2015

I wouldn't know what to do without my Club O Rewards!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Still learning about the benefits and rewards but so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it very cool
 May 21, 2015

I love the o club since I be come a member I get my shipping free and very fast to me and I get reward every time I order something I only paid $$ for one year it worthy to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Membership
 May 21, 2015

Love the Club O. Able to get things quick with free shipping!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 21, 2015

I am so happy I joined and will join again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handyman
 May 21, 2015

As a club O member you can save a lot compare without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This has been worth every penny and has paid for itself 10 times over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 21, 2015

If you plan on buying anything pricey - this membership pays for itself. It has saved me a decent amount of money, besides the fact that I receive emails with extra discounts. I wish I would have paid for this with my first purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club membership
 May 21, 2015

Enjoying the free shipping and discounts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm not a big joiner of clubs but I had to face the fact that I do a lot of my shopping on Overstock. Particularly since we bought a new home and have been decorating and renovating for the last 18 months. So it's pretty great to be able to apply these rewards to the great items I find that are also at great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

But it didn't cost anything so that's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The description says in 2 different places that the material is Turkis Crystal. No where does it say the body is Acrylic. I started the return process for a refund, but after spending hours trying to find something similar in glass, I decided to keep them. Even at 4x the price I couldn't find anything that was even close to the style. I will keep them at least until I find a pair of actual glass lamps. I must compliment customer service though. I chose to use chat for the transaction and both contacts were very professional and nice. Truly great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great source
 May 21, 2015

Products are always priced well, delivered quickly and if a problem occurs there is never a question about returning it. I always check overstock first if I'm in the market for something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club
 May 21, 2015

It is a great way to save even more money with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 6105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 306 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought