Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 7480 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 374 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 Aug 31, 2015

Definitely worth the benefits of you ask me! Will sign up again next year - its a no brainer if your like me and use overstock for a lot of your online shopping needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I enrolled in Club O to be able to take advantage of the rewards and free shipping on every order. If I had one complaint, it's that shipping is a bit slow. Otherwise, I have not been disappointed with the service and will most likely renew upon expiration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice benefit
 Aug 31, 2015

This has really been a significant value over our last several purchases. Glad we signed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Saves me a ton of money! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Aug 30, 2015

Awesome! Can't believe it saves me even more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane in Florida.
 Aug 30, 2015

Best decision to join especially if you are in the process of a move. Saves time and money while you're redecorating a new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club O
 Aug 30, 2015

LOVE getting my rewards!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa
 Aug 30, 2015

well worth the investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club O
 Aug 30, 2015

Love this! I buy soooo much from Overstock, and it was worth it for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 Aug 30, 2015

love the free shipping and dollars back earned quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club O
 Aug 30, 2015

The membership is completely worth the money. I joined in June and I have already accumulated savings that far exceed the price of membership.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Spend and earn all at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Having Clib O membership only wants you to buy from Overstock, as accumulated many points so it's well worth the $$, as you'll get it back in no time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Aug 30, 2015

Great way to earn points and credit towards future purchases...for clients or yourself!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Between the rewards and the shipping, my membership paid itself in no time. The representative who signed me up could not have been more helpful. Im redoing a formal living room and it will be finished mostly with Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 30, 2015

I continue to get rebates all of the time! I'll continue my membership.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Membership
 Aug 29, 2015

Worth it...start receiving benefits immediately!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Aug 29, 2015

Love the membership. $$ bucks to cover an entire year? can't beat that unless you made it free. It make purchaseing earyer with out the worry of over priced shipping fees that on some occasitons are more then the order you are makeing. Plus you get this neat lil bonus for every purchase you make. again, you just can beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great offer
 Aug 29, 2015

So far so good, waiting to accumulate some points to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dkm
 Aug 29, 2015

Love extra bucks! Can't wait to earn more just for shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 7480 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 374 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought