Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 4354 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 218 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Club O, I love you.
 from Ohio,  Aug 20, 2012

Okay I will go to Overstock for just about everything. It is my first place to go check out when making a purchase and often times the search stops there. Club O is perfect for someone like me, I get my moneys worth. For the average shopper I think Club O could become beneficial too. You start coming to the site more often and you really can get great deals and save yourself some money when on the hunt for, oh I don't know, furniture, clothes, appliances, computer parts, shampoo....... I could go on. Also, I've always had a great experience with customer service. Friendly, and always attempting to find the right solution. I've even had to return gifts that I had delivered to family members across the country. Never been a problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 from Denver CO,  Apr 30, 2012

It' nice and easy to be a member, you are getting lots of deals and secial offers, and free shipping is sure a great thing to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Club O Membership
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Oct 10, 2013

Have only had the membership for a short time and have not had the chance to receive any of the rewards. However, I am thankful for the extra saving potential and look forward to future savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to get additional items free.
 from Austin TX,  Oct 11, 2013

I purchased the membership when I realized I would be spending over $2500.00 for a new bedroom suite. I was able to get a serger for free! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 4!
 from Monterey, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

Bought the area rug and then the runner within a week. The noise reduction and rich texture were so pleasing we ordered 3 more runners within two weeks. I like this brand so much we are ordering a rug for our office, and I have also been happy with their decorative accents. Customer for life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great membership program
 from Camden, NC,  Oct 8, 2013

It is nice to be a member of such a good program. I just love the savings that we received and will receive with each order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club O a no- brainer
 from Bronx, New York,  Oct 7, 2013

You are going to shop you might as well get benefits while you're doing it. The membership pays for itself in spades!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Virginia,  Sep 29, 2012

I hesitated before joining Club O, but I have not regretted it one iota. The free shipping and the rewards overshadow the cost by far. Additionally when the price was reduced, Overstock refunded the additional monies I had paid. Great company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An incredible benefit
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 5, 2012

An Overstock membership pays for itself rapidly in refunds and free shipping. If you like the product range at this site, it's a no-brainer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Vestal, New York,  Aug 21, 2012

The club O membership is great. I can not say a lot about it because I just joined. Because it was offered through Overstock, I am sure that is just excellent. I saved my percentage and my shipping on the last thing that I bought from Overstock. I am sure that in the future that I will save a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club O
 from Merriam, Kansas,  Aug 16, 2012

I always go to overstock.com first when thinking of buying anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I joined
 from Pismo Beach, Ca.,  Nov 10, 2013

Whenever I purchase something I accrue a few bucks towards the next item I purchase and always free shipping. It is not alot but it feels good. When I purchased my chair I almost had enough for the rug pad. I think it is overall a pretty good value and it makes me check the prices when I purchase something instead of just running to my local store and buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pays for itself
 from California,  Nov 10, 2013

After purchasing my mattress etc, with the overstock credit I received by joining O, I was able to buy 2 bathroom rugs with 10 dollars left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying a bunch helps
 from Southwest Florida,  Nov 6, 2013

The only codicil is that you need to be planning on purchasing enough items to warrant the cost. Don't pop for it if you are just casual about buying stuff here ... We have saved around 30% of the cost of a desk chair using Club O, It will be interesting to see how much we save after the first year of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 3, 2013

Hardwood, high quality, beautiful design - at the same price as I would have paid for a particle board dresser. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 12, 2013

Good nightstands, perfect for our bedroom. It is nice to have a place for cell phones and tablets hidden on the shelf, able to have a cleaner modern look. They were fairly straightforward to put together, although we cracked several of the connection pieces. However, between the two sets they had included enough extra parts that we got both done in about 2 hours. They still have an odor, chemical stain like, but it is going away. Overall very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasic!!!
 from portland or,  Oct 10, 2013

I really love my membership. I've already saved the money I spent on it in just two orders. I recommend this to any overstock regular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I imagined
 from Sunbury PA,  May 2, 2012

was not going to do this at first but now I am glad I did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Club O Membership rewards
 from Michigan,  Jul 21, 2014

I have not really used this to much, but I think it would be good is if I shopped alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I believe this will be my 4th year of being a member. Every year I have earned enough cash back to allow me purchase furniture I could otherwise not fit into my budget and décor that enhances my home for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 4354 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 218 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought