Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Feb 11, 2016

Good one at great price. This T-shirt is costly but durable. Initially, I bought this at Costco and have been looking for it since then. Finally, found it here at great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 Feb 7, 2016

Very nice fitted shirt, goes well under my sweaters and cardigans. Great Value for the price that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy
 Jan 25, 2016

Fits very nice very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt
 Jan 10, 2016

Love the fewl, comfort, fit and quality of these shirts. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 Jan 8, 2016

Very form-fitting and nice underneath other shirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt
 Jan 5, 2016

Fits nice, love the cap sleeves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave tje shirt to a friend
 Jan 4, 2016

the friend loved the shirt and it was the right size too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Dec 23, 2015

I wear small, but ordered 2 of these in medium. I've had on only one of them, and it is SOOOO tight. Cuts into armpits, and has so much "snap" it feels like a body shaper type garment. If you don't mind the feel of a girdle shirt, it's a great looking top. Recommend ordering 2 sizes larger than you usually wear. It's nicely made, and is long enough... but wow I couldn't wait to get out of it by day's end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modbod Women's Basic Cap Sleeve
 Dec 22, 2015

Sizes smaller than advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Top
 Nov 17, 2015

I wanted something to wear under sweaters and this top is great. Perfect size and shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was as shown, style & fit are good
 Aug 13, 2015

Fabric somewhat "spongy" surprised it didn't feel more like a soft cotton, I think it will be hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 Aug 12, 2015

This product is excellent; it is simple, and the length is pretty long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little snug
 Jul 15, 2015

Great cut, but a little too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shirts!
 Jul 7, 2015

Perfect for layering - I wear them under almost all of my shirts and dresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eo
 May 6, 2015

bought it ,nice feel and a perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its long
 Apr 23, 2015

I like the material of this top. Stretchy, flattering. The length is very long however if you are a short person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute wish I had other colors
 Apr 21, 2015

Only wish I had this in many other colors. the navy color I bought is more of a dark royal blue so it doesn't work with many of my navy pants or jackets but with jeans or something that doesn't need to match closely, it's awesome, great value for the price I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fit
 Jan 21, 2015

Great for layering under sweaters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 from Missouri,  Oct 14, 2014

Great basic tee. It seems the perfect thickness. Not to thick and not too thin. I will wear it as an undershirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very small!
 from Utah,  Sep 30, 2014

I have several modbod t shirts that I bought at Costco in past years. I love them and wanted more. The shirts I received are significantly smaller and they don't appear to be as substantial as my older shirts. I will keep them but am disappointed they are not as nice as the shirts I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought