Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snug, but good stretch and weight
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

I was drawn to the wardrobe-expanding style - I could easily wear this top with skirts or jeans, and alone or under a cardigan. The quality is very good for the price - most tops I have bought in the past few years have been so tissue-thin that a bra plus a camisole are needed underneath. (Too hot for Southern California summers!) With this top, you can get by with just a nude bra. I am tall (5'8.5") and this top was long enough - often I need to buy a "Tall" from specialty websites to avoid that Winnie-the-Pooh baring of the midsection. Although I usually buy about 80% Larges and 20% Mediums when I buy tops, my 38Cs and broader than average shoulders made the fit too snug for comfort - it had to go back. I will continue the search for another wardrobe expander that is a better fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made but Very Fitted
 from PA,  Jun 19, 2013

I didn't send this back.. I am not very overweight and the large was tight on me.. It will be ok under a shirt or sweater in the cooler months so I kept it. Not exactly what I was looking for.. more fitted than the model shows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tight because it is so stretchy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shirt
 from Maryland,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a very nice top to wear in the summer under a suit jacket. The material is stretchy and the length is long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY fitted!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

Based on the previous reviewer's comment that this shirt runs small, I ordered mine one size up. Even then, it was VERY tight! I should've order TWO sizes up! This stretchy top fits like a body shirt. It's also long (which is what I was looking for). I do wished it was cut bigger for more comfortable fit. This will either be my yoga top or something to wear with my sweater or jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 from Missouri,  Oct 14, 2014

Great basic tee. It seems the perfect thickness. Not to thick and not too thin. I will wear it as an undershirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very small!
 from Utah,  Sep 30, 2014

I have several modbod t shirts that I bought at Costco in past years. I love them and wanted more. The shirts I received are significantly smaller and they don't appear to be as substantial as my older shirts. I will keep them but am disappointed they are not as nice as the shirts I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great T-shirt for layering
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 24, 2014

Great shirt for layering; comfortable material, easy wash and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SHIRT!
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 6, 2014

AWESOME SHIRT, Its not really cap sleeve though, more like a tank with a little more coverage on the arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 20, 2016

Fits well and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice top
 Jul 20, 2016

good fit, like the material, color can be used with lots of outfits, great for layering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin material and tighr
 Jul 10, 2016

Thin material and runs very small. I got a snag from my necklace the first time I tried on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse and Mother
 May 12, 2016

My daughter loves the t-shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 Apr 29, 2016

Perfect summer top! Will go great with so many things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Mar 31, 2016

Turned out perfectly. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice Mia
 Mar 21, 2016

These are classy formfitting shirts and as I said in other reviews on the same shirt they are a "Great Shirt", some colors looked better on me than others and I think they run true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Mar 9, 2016

Fit a little small but nice material and thick so they aren't too see through. Would buy a larger size next time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Mar 4, 2016

Nice length. Close fit as described by others and as typical of body smoothing spandex garments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Feb 14, 2016

Plain and simple, yet comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Feb 11, 2016

Good one at great price. This T-shirt is costly but durable. Initially, I bought this at Costco and have been looking for it since then. Finally, found it here at great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 Feb 7, 2016

Very nice fitted shirt, goes well under my sweaters and cardigans. Great Value for the price that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought