Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BC
 May 21, 2016

Love the fit! Nice fabric too and keeps its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice top
 May 19, 2016

Ordered 1 size larger and fits very well. Nice material too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 May 5, 2016

I haven't worn this yet but I did try it on. It's cute with a pair of fitted jeans and wedges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 3, 2016

These sleeves are tough to find and the length of the shirt is good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Top
 May 3, 2016

I love this so much I want to order more colors if they are available. Soft, comfortable and cozy. Fits as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tee provides good coverage.
 Apr 24, 2016

Washes and wears well, great fabric that is easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy tee
 Apr 18, 2016

Tee is well made...color is a true navy. I ordered a medium which always works for me...sometimes I even wear a small. This tee is very snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 Apr 14, 2016

Nice comfy shirt. Cut a lil to low for me tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a leotard
 Apr 13, 2016

Perfect for what I was looking for. Long, and doesn't ride up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic shirts. Tight, but stretchy.
 Apr 11, 2016

I have 4 of these shirts that I purchased about 5 years ago. 3/4 and long sleeves; 2 black, 1 white and 1 natural colors. These are one of the first shirts I reach for when getting dressed. I DO love them. I don't put the black ones in the dryer and the color hasn't faded too much. The white one has stretched over time and is very opaque. I have to wear something under it, or the white one is the under-layer - depending on the season. That's the biggest disappointment. But I am excited to find them available here. I need to replace the white one and get a couple more. As long as you buy these knowing that they are not loose fitting shirts, you will be pleased. They will show every little tummy roll you have when worn on their own. I usually wear a Med to Large top, and I own these in Large. They are not tight, by any means, but they do hug your body. They hold up well over time. I don't know what happened with the white one - it just stretched and stretched until it was it's own size and too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top
 Apr 9, 2016

Found the top to run small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Mar 31, 2016

Turned out perfectly. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering fit
 Mar 30, 2016

I bought this in a sort of taupe/olive green shade (I forget the term used by the shirt maker). It's a good layering piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits a little snug
 Mar 30, 2016

I love the color of this top and I love the wrinkle free material but it is a little snug in the middle. It feels good and is comfortable so I should get lots of wear out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teal top
 Mar 24, 2016

teal with black specks...love it ....it is my lucky bowling shirt ....hahaha....I am not good at bowling...this one helps..strange huh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 23, 2016

Well made. Wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal. True to size
 Mar 22, 2016

I wish I would have purchased more of these when they were on sale. I love the way they fit. You will not be disappointed if you like form fitting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice Mia
 Mar 21, 2016

Nice looking shirt however way to big for me. I got the extra large because the material is formfitting and I didn't want it to outline my lil tummy to much, however excellent quality and nice looking shirt. I gave it as a gift to my aunt and she absolutely loved loved it. Thanksl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit snug for size...
 Mar 21, 2016

but otherwise a really nice material and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty top
 Mar 21, 2016

Very comfortable, I really enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought