Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 May 24, 2015

I'm glad I went with the large, it's definitely true to size but very cute. I definitely will wear it ;) ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tight
 May 18, 2015

Good quality but fit too tight. Sizes run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Flamion
 May 14, 2015

Great alternative to scrub tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little stretchier than I usually buy. Select a size larger if you want some wiggle room! Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 May 9, 2015

Love this shirt. Bought 3 and wish I purchased more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable shirt
 May 8, 2015

Run a little small that the size. I'm normally medium, but Large works well on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 May 1, 2015

Comfortable shirt. Wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 3 at one time and fit so great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top
 Apr 21, 2015

Love three quarter sleeves.Light but not tight.Good for layering or alone. I bought two colors and liked both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small...
 Apr 21, 2015

Great color...could layer and would look ok..but really fits tight...not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 Apr 16, 2015

I bought a small but it is tight due to the stretchy fabric. I would not recommend it to anyone with midriff bulge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shirt
 Apr 10, 2015

Shirt runs very small, but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this in a large as I wear a size 16, but I should have bought the XL. Luckily, the rhubarb wasn't in stock then, in an XL. The reason I say this is it is very form fitting, and would be fine if you don't mind your boobs and every roll you have showing! Nice fabric, and medium weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 Mar 28, 2015

loved the color but it was too small and they didn't have a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present hit
 Mar 11, 2015

Order arrived almost too soon. J had plenty of time to wrap the top, but the amount of time it spent under the tree was maddening to my mother. She is a small woman and very hard to fit and please. The top did both. She loves it, and it looks great on her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shirt is nice, it is a lightweight pullover, love the 3/4 sleeves Being it is made with cotton/spandex, I went by the measurements given and ordered a size up as so many things seem to shrink these days...........even ordering a size up it still does not fit, I would have had to go up at least 2 sizes I cannot comment on how it washes - I tried it on before washing to see how it fit, when it was too tight, I didn't bother washing it If you can get the right fit, it would be a nice shirt provided it didn't shrink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice material and decent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great T
 Jan 24, 2015

Colors are good, fit flattering, good under sweaters. They do run quite small; order a size up and be prepared even then to reveal every bulge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vickilyn
 Jan 9, 2015

I bought this for myself and I really like the material and the way it fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 7, 2015

The length was just as pictured and the fit is very flattering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought