Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Canton, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

I was looking for blouses with 3/4 length sleeves to wear under my nursing uniforms. That sleeve length is hard to find, so when I saw them on overstock.com I ordered two. The color of the red was not exactly what I expected, but the fit and quality are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love these tops!!
 from Victor, Montana,  Jun 22, 2013

Although the tops run very small I had no problems returning them and getting a great fit. These tops are nice and long with a sleeve that covers the problem area on the arm. I love all the colors it comes in and the stretch material makes it extremely comfortable. I will be ordering more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After getting a good fitting size the tops feel soft and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These tops run Very small. I normally wear a medium and I had to get an XLarge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug but nice!
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2014

Love the material and arm length. It was a bit sung on me but I still love it. I wish it had a bigger size but it works! I have a D cup so if you are smaller it will be perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut very small
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Dec 8, 2014

this item was cut very small. I usually take a M (sometimes a L for length). But it looked to be fairly long on the model so I wasn't too worried. I ordered a L. It was very snug and barely came to my hips. My husband asked me if I had ordered a girls large. I can wear it under things (I bought it to wear under a poncho type sweater) so it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect under shirt
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2014

Thanks to the previous reviews I ordered a size bigger, Large, than my usual Medium. The fabric is stretchy, so the medium would have been too small! I am happy with this top, and ordered two to wear under scrubs! Great price, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small but good quality
 from St.louis, Mo.,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the shirt but it does fit tight! Nice colors to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modbod basic shirt
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Seems like a good quality shirt but runs very, small! I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and fit
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Read reviews saying this product ran small so I ordered one size bigger. Should have ordered my usual size. It works though because the material is a stretch fabric. Love the color. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's L/S Shirt
 from Chicago,  Aug 11, 2013

From the description, I expected the shirt to fit close to the body, so I ordered a size larger (L). It was like putting on a girdle. The construction and material of the shirt is fine - it just wasn't what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, not cut correctly
 from NW Arkansas,  Jul 16, 2013

I like the material and the color, but the size is cut smaller than stated in the torso, but long in the sleeves. It's about 2 sizes too small in the torso, yet 2 sizes too big in the sleeves. I can still manage to wear it because I got them for under a sleeveless dress - but the sleeves are ridiculous. I have to bunch them up at the elbow and will probably have to hem them - I have average size arms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 Apr 16, 2015

I bought a small but it is tight due to the stretchy fabric. I would not recommend it to anyone with midriff bulge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shirt
 Apr 10, 2015

Shirt runs very small, but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this in a large as I wear a size 16, but I should have bought the XL. Luckily, the rhubarb wasn't in stock then, in an XL. The reason I say this is it is very form fitting, and would be fine if you don't mind your boobs and every roll you have showing! Nice fabric, and medium weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 Mar 28, 2015

loved the color but it was too small and they didn't have a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present hit
 Mar 11, 2015

Order arrived almost too soon. J had plenty of time to wrap the top, but the amount of time it spent under the tree was maddening to my mother. She is a small woman and very hard to fit and please. The top did both. She loves it, and it looks great on her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shirt is nice, it is a lightweight pullover, love the 3/4 sleeves Being it is made with cotton/spandex, I went by the measurements given and ordered a size up as so many things seem to shrink these days...........even ordering a size up it still does not fit, I would have had to go up at least 2 sizes I cannot comment on how it washes - I tried it on before washing to see how it fit, when it was too tight, I didn't bother washing it If you can get the right fit, it would be a nice shirt provided it didn't shrink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice material and decent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great T
 Jan 24, 2015

Colors are good, fit flattering, good under sweaters. They do run quite small; order a size up and be prepared even then to reveal every bulge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vickilyn
 Jan 9, 2015

I bought this for myself and I really like the material and the way it fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 7, 2015

The length was just as pictured and the fit is very flattering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought