Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Canton, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

I was looking for blouses with 3/4 length sleeves to wear under my nursing uniforms. That sleeve length is hard to find, so when I saw them on overstock.com I ordered two. The color of the red was not exactly what I expected, but the fit and quality are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love these tops!!
 from Victor, Montana,  Jun 22, 2013

Although the tops run very small I had no problems returning them and getting a great fit. These tops are nice and long with a sleeve that covers the problem area on the arm. I love all the colors it comes in and the stretch material makes it extremely comfortable. I will be ordering more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After getting a good fitting size the tops feel soft and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These tops run Very small. I normally wear a medium and I had to get an XLarge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug but nice!
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2014

Love the material and arm length. It was a bit sung on me but I still love it. I wish it had a bigger size but it works! I have a D cup so if you are smaller it will be perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut very small
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Dec 8, 2014

this item was cut very small. I usually take a M (sometimes a L for length). But it looked to be fairly long on the model so I wasn't too worried. I ordered a L. It was very snug and barely came to my hips. My husband asked me if I had ordered a girls large. I can wear it under things (I bought it to wear under a poncho type sweater) so it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect under shirt
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2014

Thanks to the previous reviews I ordered a size bigger, Large, than my usual Medium. The fabric is stretchy, so the medium would have been too small! I am happy with this top, and ordered two to wear under scrubs! Great price, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small but good quality
 from St.louis, Mo.,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the shirt but it does fit tight! Nice colors to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modbod basic shirt
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Seems like a good quality shirt but runs very, small! I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and fit
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Read reviews saying this product ran small so I ordered one size bigger. Should have ordered my usual size. It works though because the material is a stretch fabric. Love the color. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's L/S Shirt
 from Chicago,  Aug 11, 2013

From the description, I expected the shirt to fit close to the body, so I ordered a size larger (L). It was like putting on a girdle. The construction and material of the shirt is fine - it just wasn't what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, not cut correctly
 from NW Arkansas,  Jul 16, 2013

I like the material and the color, but the size is cut smaller than stated in the torso, but long in the sleeves. It's about 2 sizes too small in the torso, yet 2 sizes too big in the sleeves. I can still manage to wear it because I got them for under a sleeveless dress - but the sleeves are ridiculous. I have to bunch them up at the elbow and will probably have to hem them - I have average size arms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 May 24, 2015

I'm glad I went with the large, it's definitely true to size but very cute. I definitely will wear it ;) ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tight
 May 18, 2015

Good quality but fit too tight. Sizes run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Flamion
 May 14, 2015

Great alternative to scrub tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A little stretchier than I usually buy. Select a size larger if you want some wiggle room! Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 May 9, 2015

Love this shirt. Bought 3 and wish I purchased more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable shirt
 May 8, 2015

Run a little small that the size. I'm normally medium, but Large works well on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 May 1, 2015

Comfortable shirt. Wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 3 at one time and fit so great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top
 Apr 21, 2015

Love three quarter sleeves.Light but not tight.Good for layering or alone. I bought two colors and liked both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small...
 Apr 21, 2015

Great color...could layer and would look ok..but really fits tight...not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought