Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Canton, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

I was looking for blouses with 3/4 length sleeves to wear under my nursing uniforms. That sleeve length is hard to find, so when I saw them on overstock.com I ordered two. The color of the red was not exactly what I expected, but the fit and quality are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love these tops!!
 from Victor, Montana,  Jun 22, 2013

Although the tops run very small I had no problems returning them and getting a great fit. These tops are nice and long with a sleeve that covers the problem area on the arm. I love all the colors it comes in and the stretch material makes it extremely comfortable. I will be ordering more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After getting a good fitting size the tops feel soft and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These tops run Very small. I normally wear a medium and I had to get an XLarge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut very small
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Dec 8, 2014

this item was cut very small. I usually take a M (sometimes a L for length). But it looked to be fairly long on the model so I wasn't too worried. I ordered a L. It was very snug and barely came to my hips. My husband asked me if I had ordered a girls large. I can wear it under things (I bought it to wear under a poncho type sweater) so it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modbod basic shirt
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Seems like a good quality shirt but runs very, small! I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and fit
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Read reviews saying this product ran small so I ordered one size bigger. Should have ordered my usual size. It works though because the material is a stretch fabric. Love the color. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's L/S Shirt
 from Chicago,  Aug 11, 2013

From the description, I expected the shirt to fit close to the body, so I ordered a size larger (L). It was like putting on a girdle. The construction and material of the shirt is fine - it just wasn't what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, not cut correctly
 from NW Arkansas,  Jul 16, 2013

I like the material and the color, but the size is cut smaller than stated in the torso, but long in the sleeves. It's about 2 sizes too small in the torso, yet 2 sizes too big in the sleeves. I can still manage to wear it because I got them for under a sleeveless dress - but the sleeves are ridiculous. I have to bunch them up at the elbow and will probably have to hem them - I have average size arms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 Jul 13, 2015

Not sized appropriately for US size chart. I normally wear a med-large and ordered xlarge based on reviews. Fit compared to a small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug but nice!
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2014

Love the material and arm length. It was a bit sung on me but I still love it. I wish it had a bigger size but it works! I have a D cup so if you are smaller it will be perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect under shirt
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2014

Thanks to the previous reviews I ordered a size bigger, Large, than my usual Medium. The fabric is stretchy, so the medium would have been too small! I am happy with this top, and ordered two to wear under scrubs! Great price, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 22, 2015

Has a lot of spandex so very clingy and runs very small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman's top
 Nov 17, 2015

Had to give it to my granddaughter,as it runs very small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 Nov 10, 2015

I had to buy a black 3/4 length sleeve shirt and couldn't find one anywhere. So happy to find this here. About the shirt - I wear a Medium comfortably, sometimes a small, but I followed the reviews and ordered a Large in black as well as an X-Large in white. The large fit tight (similar to my size small shirts), but the X-Large was huge - similar to a Large shirt I bought once when I was bloated and feeling fat (you know what I'm talking about!). I was very surprised by this great variation in fit. The fabric of the shirt is thick - definitely not see-through. But it is almost too thick whereas I am worried it will be too hot to ever wear in any weather over 75 degrees. Hope this helps you decide if it will work for what you need this shirt for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Nov 9, 2015

I was hesitant about the sizing, so I ordered a size bigger. It hugs my body perfectly! I like how it's longer so I don't have to worry about it rolling up. It's a very good quality shirt and perfect for the season. I ordered mine in blue and the color just pops with my accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small but good quality
 from St.louis, Mo.,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the shirt but it does fit tight! Nice colors to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Jun 18, 2016

I like it, looks good on me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great under scrubs, but can ride up
 Jun 9, 2016

I also ordered this top to go under scrubs, and also, the red wasn't exactly what I envisioned - more of a brick red than a cherry red, but it served its purpose. It was a bit snugger than I was anticipating, and this led to some riding up trouble. I have to tuck it very securely into my drawstring pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shirt!
 May 31, 2016

Great tee shirt - dressy enough for work and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modgod basic
 May 28, 2016

This item looked good on paper; but in real life, it was very heavy fabric, runs very small even tho I went by the chart and it's stretch quality is very restrictive.... I do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BC
 May 21, 2016

Love the fit! Nice fabric too and keeps its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought