For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Canton, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

I was looking for blouses with 3/4 length sleeves to wear under my nursing uniforms. That sleeve length is hard to find, so when I saw them on overstock.com I ordered two. The color of the red was not exactly what I expected, but the fit and quality are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love these tops!!
 from Victor, Montana,  Jun 22, 2013

Although the tops run very small I had no problems returning them and getting a great fit. These tops are nice and long with a sleeve that covers the problem area on the arm. I love all the colors it comes in and the stretch material makes it extremely comfortable. I will be ordering more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After getting a good fitting size the tops feel soft and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These tops run Very small. I normally wear a medium and I had to get an XLarge.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small but good quality
 from St.louis, Mo.,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the shirt but it does fit tight! Nice colors to choose from.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modbod basic shirt
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Seems like a good quality shirt but runs very, small! I am disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and fit
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Read reviews saying this product ran small so I ordered one size bigger. Should have ordered my usual size. It works though because the material is a stretch fabric. Love the color. Very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's L/S Shirt
 from Chicago,  Aug 11, 2013

From the description, I expected the shirt to fit close to the body, so I ordered a size larger (L). It was like putting on a girdle. The construction and material of the shirt is fine - it just wasn't what I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, not cut correctly
 from NW Arkansas,  Jul 16, 2013

I like the material and the color, but the size is cut smaller than stated in the torso, but long in the sleeves. It's about 2 sizes too small in the torso, yet 2 sizes too big in the sleeves. I can still manage to wear it because I got them for under a sleeveless dress - but the sleeves are ridiculous. I have to bunch them up at the elbow and will probably have to hem them - I have average size arms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect under shirt
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2014

Thanks to the previous reviews I ordered a size bigger, Large, than my usual Medium. The fabric is stretchy, so the medium would have been too small! I am happy with this top, and ordered two to wear under scrubs! Great price, love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from Namassas, VA,  Jun 12, 2014

Terrible quality & fit. Have not washed, hate to see how it comes out.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic top
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Apr 7, 2014

Nice top. Well made and a good basic color. I like it enough to order a white one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This for working out
 from Orange Conty CA,  Mar 20, 2014

Love to workout in these tops. They have a good fit and don't ride up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CUT
 from WA,  Mar 18, 2014

HAVE A FEW OF "O' CLOSE OUT SWEATERS. ALL ARE NICE FIT, SO FAR. LUCKY ME.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tee.....too small
 from Depoe Bay, Oregon,  Mar 5, 2014

I was disappointed as the size seems too small for a large size! I did like the fabric though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These tops serve me well as a substitute camilsole under woolen sweaters, which sometimes can be itchy....they are also good shapewear!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from San Jose,  Feb 12, 2014

I have heavy arms and a large bust. The sleeves and bust were way too small. I would have to order 2 sizes larger to get an appropriate fit. Not good for curvy figures.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic top
 from Pgh PA,  Feb 2, 2014

The top is very long...but I like it that way. It's more snug than I expected, but is still wearable. I won't be putting it in the dryer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's 3/4 sleeve shirt
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Easy item to pack. Very comfortable and basic item for travel. Can dress up or wear as casual.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TOP!!!!! BOUGHT MULTIPLE!!!!!
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 6, 2014

PERFECT! I bought one in every color and 2 in black and white. Was confused about winter white verses white. Winter white is off-white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic 3/4 sleeve
 from Metairie, LA,  Dec 29, 2013

I love the feel of the material, not too heavy and not too thin. It fits well and I love how it feels on me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you for such a pretty top
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2013

I really love this top and everything from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top