Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 Feb 12, 2015

These are nice pants, but they are at least 2 sizes to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wear a 8/10 and the XL was too small! I probably would need and 3x for them to fit well enough to actually snowboard in. If you have curves in the thigh and hip area these aren't for you! The shipping was great and the item arrived within 3 days, however, I can't fit the pants, so none of that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Ray
 Jan 27, 2015

I love my pants. The feel to like they run small but they are great, warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from DE,  Jan 15, 2015

Purchased these snow pants last minute for our family skiing trip. I did not expect them to be very good and to use them only once before discarding, however, I was pleasantly surprised. The color was perfect, the fit was true to size and they kept my granddaughter very warm while on the slopes. Great product and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Rain
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 14, 2015

These run very small...I bought a pair for my granddaughter for Christmas and had to exchange them for a larger size. Still, they're pretty nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2014

you will have to order up two sizes... way too small. I am a size eight and Med was way too small.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but WAY TOO SMALL!!!
 from San Francisco,  Feb 1, 2013

PLEASE label "Fits Small" somewhere on the product description because I am a size 4-6 and ordered a M but it was WAY TOO SMALL!!! Ordered two pairs, one in purple and one in cream color. Returning them and cost me $8.00. It's such a waste of money for consumers. This could have been prevented by current labeling of size on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zonal Womens's 'Pint' Pruple Snowboard Pants
 from Hartford, Maine,  Jan 18, 2013

These are very nice pants BUT the sizing is all wrong...I am usually a small 4-6 in my pants and shirts...there were no smalls offered in these so I got the med thinking at lest I could put pants on under and be really warm...I will use them for riding...BUT they are tight even without anything else on...I was dissapointed but not enough to send back...you MUST put on the add..."sizes run small, please order next size up"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so much!!! I am a small 4-6 in all other clothing...there were no small pants so ordered med expecting them to be big and be able lto put pants on under...they are very tight...definatly NOT MED.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These snowboard pants are super comfortable
 from Timmins, Ontario Canada,  Jan 11, 2013

Snow pants were an excellent fit and colour - we purchased a jacket in a local store and could not find pants to match. These were perfect. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pants are well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pants were a great fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought