Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY !
 from tequesta, Florida,  Jul 5, 2009

This handbag hardly had any details so I was not sure about buying but decided to give it a shot.I LOVE this bag. I am a med. to large handbag gal and it is more of an east/west bag. The tan is more like a bone color which was fine with me.GREAT orginization. Outside is a zippered pocket that you can fit your full hand in. The closure works in three different combinations. One is a center zipper that covers the middle. There is also 4 snaps and a magnatic closure. Then there is the side to side snap that you can use in any combination which works great for me as sometimes I want more closure than others. Now the inside. GREAT. One wall has a cell phone pocket and an additional pocket. The other side has TWO zippered wall compartments along with a pouch in between which fits my larger phone (I-Phone). It does not have that "plastic" look to it. I own may D&B bags along with Coach and this is really my new favorite bag. Construction is quality. Ladies, do not hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Handbag!
 from Tulsa Area,  Aug 10, 2009

This bag took a little getting used to the way the snaps are configured inside but now that I have, I love it. The outside quality is excellent also, looking like much more expensive leather. The size is also nice, not overly large or small. I would buy it all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Handbag is AAAA+++
 from Tuscaloosa alabama,  May 14, 2013

wonderful bag very satisfied will buy again AAAAA+++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Satchel Handbag
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

The white part of the zebra print is slighly yellow. Not the bright white as pictured. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was Perfect
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 7, 2009

Purchased product for granddaughter who is in high school. We couldn't find anything suitable in the local stores. She is very pleased with the appearance of the item, and the roominess of the purse suits her needs. Good overall size - not too big, not at all small. My granddaughter received numerous favorable compliments from her peers, and she likes having a "one of a kind" item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra satchel
 from Atlanta,  Oct 4, 2009

This was a gift for my grandaughter's birthday. We had been looking for it .and couldn't find it. She was very surprised and happy to receive it and started using it the very first day and continue to use it everyday. The bag is pretty and well constructed. It has a lot of room and seems to be sturdy enough to carry all. Everybody at her school has similar bags. I hope they got them from Overstock because the ones we saw at the store were not as pretty and more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it
 from South Carolina,  Oct 10, 2013

I love my purchases I am sure that I will get plenty of use and expect lots of compliments from my friends. I recommend that everyone should shop with overstock. I have purchased several items and I am enjoying all of them. Will be doing Christmas shopping with you also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra print bag
 from nanjemoy, maryland,  Mar 22, 2013

I purchased the leather bag because it matched my zebra hat and scarf. The only thing I do not like are all of the snaps for closures on it other than that it is ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag review
 from WV,  Feb 22, 2013

Received very quickly was bought for a birthday gift very inpressed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from kentucky,  Feb 8, 2013

thin , looked and felt cheap, did not think it was worth keeping. Did not look like it would take much wear.Returned..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors looked same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! My daughter loves it!
 from Missouri,  Jan 4, 2013

My daughter wanted this for christmas. I got it in plenty of time and it was exactly what it was supposed to be. She is very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good product, my daughter hasn't broke it yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While this bag is exactly what I was hoping it would be and nothing short of adorable, much to my disappointment, only a few short weeks after carrying this bag lightly, the strap detached from the leather stitching, with no real way to fix it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I thought it would be!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Satchel
 from Newport RI,  Aug 24, 2011

This bag is pretty good. Although I think I may be too old to carry it. I am 34 and I think it may be suited for someone in their Twenties. it is super cute and i will get some use out of it. Good price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from okc,  Aug 17, 2011

I ordered the red zebra print satchel handbag and was so excited when the package arrived. However, when I opened it the ordered item was not there and instead I received a different animal print satchel/tote. The handbag bag was well made and of good quality...just NOT what I had wanted and ordered. I did return it for a full refund as the handbag I wanted was no longer available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally different item from what was ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i believe the quality to be excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS HANDBAG!!
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 13, 2011

This is a great handbag. Stylish, inexpensive - perfect!! And, absolutely LOVE the zebra print!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on! Looks like a designer bag without the designer price!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - great value.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was unsure if it would be big enough for everything I need to fit in a purse, but it's bigger than it seems!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse
 from Orland, IL,  Jul 30, 2011

Very nice purse and quality made. Ive had it for quite a while and its still in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Winston-Salem,, NC,  Jul 28, 2011

I purchased this as a give for my granddaughter. She says it is great. I have to take her word for it, even though she may have fibbed to not hurt my feelings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gave as gift. I don't know.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from el paso,  Jul 20, 2011

I was very happy with my purchase,the handbag was exactly as shown on the site .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as is on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to use this purse
 from Southwestern Michigan,  Jun 27, 2011

This is the second purse that I have purchased. I originally ordered the giraffe print and have carried it for almost two years, getting many compliments. The purse had started to show some wear in the handles so I have purchased two other purses from other places and have not been happy. I have come back to Overstock and purchased the zebra stripe for a little change. The snaps on the sides are great for clipping car keys, never to have to "dig" for them again. It also has two Zippered pockets inside, most only have one. This purse is a must.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a must!
 from Oregon,  May 6, 2011

Love it, definately a steal of a deal. I got the pink one and my sister got the red one shortly after. Free and fast shipping is also a plus! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought