Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BUYER BEWARE
 Oct 4, 2010

Good fit, nice looking, but this is NOT a wool hat, rather a wool blend (35% wool, 65% POLYESTER). While I am happy with the fit and look, I am disappointed that I was sold something other than what was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Hat
 from Tower City, PA,  Dec 27, 2010

The Fedora hat is not 100% Wool, but that is fine with me. The hat has a sturdy build and isn't flimsy. It holds its shape and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory
 from DC,  Dec 23, 2010

I ordered an XL hat, which was the biggest side, but it might be a bit small for the users head. Perhaps head measurements would be useful for the purchase of a hat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Hat
 Dec 21, 2010

The hat is a good hat, but sized small. The size says L/XL, but seems to fit more on the scale of M/L. Other than that, I have absolutely no problem with the hat at all. Looks great, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 from MN,  Feb 8, 2011

My daughter needed a fedora for her dance recital this coming spring. This is exactly what the teacher wanted the girls to have for their costumes and was at a price much less than the retailers around were selling ones for that were not even this quality. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black wool Fedora hat
 from North Florida,  Mar 12, 2010

This hat is exactly what I wanted -- something ro keep me warm while covering my nearly bald head in the wintertime! And black goes with everything! I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Jan 10, 2015

Needed the hat for a show I was in. Director thought it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hat
 from San Diego,  Nov 3, 2013

Bought this hat for myself and My father came to visit when it arrived and fell in love with this hat. Really nice hat with classic lines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved the hat
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought the hat for my husband for Christmas, and he loves it. Good quality for the price and fast shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute hat - too small for my head though.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

I really liked this hat. It is made of good quality but it was a sma//lmedium and it was too small for my head. Sadly, I'm returning it only because it didn't fit properly. I'm going on record to say that it didn't fit because of my THICK hair not because I have a BIG head.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small for my head
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hat.
 from Hendersonville,TN,  Oct 28, 2011

Fedora was great looking, great quality, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT HATS!
 from St Louis,  May 3, 2011

LOVE THESE hats, very nice quality and came without one dent and shape was excellent!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This hat is excellent
 from Pekin, IL,  Apr 3, 2011

So far I have purchased 4 of your Fedora hats. I onlt have 2 right now. but I have an additional 2 more coming in the mail now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from LA, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

We bought these for our wedding party and it was a hit! It added a great presence to the dance and the quality was AWESOME! The best price found!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 from new york, ny,  Feb 2, 2011

this is my new favorite hat. it fits and looks amazing. great deal at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hat
 Dec 25, 2009

This hat is great for the money. It is good quality and looks great. The size is larger than I expected but I was able to pad it inside without it being seen. I love the hat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 7, 2009

Best birthday present I ever bought for someone! Looks great on him and he feels great in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought