Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very funtional wallet
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jan 31, 2014

A very versatile and funtional wallet. With the tri fold and the numerous slots for credit size cards, it was very easy organizing what I have. The leather is very soft and durable. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 15, 2014

Gave as gifts and they were very happy with the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, good quality, good color
 from woonsocket,ri,  Dec 26, 2013

made a nice gift for the price, vey impressive. would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trifold is very nice but bulky
 from Dixie,  Aug 4, 2013

I have been told not to sit on my wallet from my chiropractor. I had a deep b--fold that this one replaced that was fairly thin. This one is very nice but I for sure will not be able to sit on it. It has pockets for everything and an extra picture insert for my blond-hared, blue-eyed grandson's picture. Great value for the money. It did take 3 weeks for the post office to find my house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful wallet
 from florida,  Jul 1, 2013

This has been one of the best wallets that I have own for such a low cost, the leather is soft and the color matchs great to the online photo, is has multiple area for storing your credit cards and personel id , plus the compartment for holding bills has a devider for large and small bills wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great top quality very soft leather with multiple area for storing card and ID
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yacht leather wallets(2 - br & blk) Knoxville, TN
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 12, 2013

Ordering was simple; product is as promised in color, style and size; received order quickly and was packaged well but neither wallet had any money inside upon receipt...oh well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made (China)
  • How accurate was the sizing? as featured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality wallet at a great price.
 from Chapin, SC,  May 31, 2013

Bought as a gift for my husband. We were very pleasantly surprised by the quality and looks of the wallet for the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded expectations for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Saint Petersburg Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

I use to sell leather goods back in the late 70's and early 80's and had several high end wallet lines, this is as good if not better and sells for way under my old wholesale prices for a tri-fold leather wallet. It also smells so good too a real leather scent. Don't know how they sell this at this price but so glad they do..... a REAL Bargin at Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey high quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value in a trifold wallet
 from Mississippi,  Jan 29, 2013

A good quality wallet with several compartments. It is made of a soft leather and well stitched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft leather and good stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Jan 25, 2013

this item was a gift. my dad Loved it. He said it was what he had been looking for and had not been able to find in his local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER!!!!
 from CHICAGO,  Jan 12, 2013

Yacht Fashion Men's Leather Wallet Tri-fold Brown Design IS SUPER SOFT!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking wallet
 from cleveland, tn,  Dec 21, 2012

Bought it for my husband he was very pleased! He said it was deep enough that his money wasnt hanging out the sides like his old wallet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top