Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent, not great.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 13, 2014

You get what you pay for. It's a great price but the clip doesn't really secure bills.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A GREAT DEAL
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2014

THIS WALLET WAS A SHOCKER!!! HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A WALLET FOR MY SON THAT WOULD SOMEHOW CLIP ONTO HIS BASKETBALL SHORTS BECAUSE WHENEVER HE SITS OR LAYS AROUND, SOMEHOW THE WALLET ENDS UP MISSING??? NOT WITH THIS WALLET!!! BESIDES THE CLIP WHICH IS ALSO A BOTTLE OPENER, THERE'S PLENTY OF ROOM FOR HIM TO PUT THE THINGS HE NEEDS TO GO OUT AFTERWARDS AND NOT FEEL AS THO HE DOESN'T HAVE A FULL WALLET. GREAT PRICE ... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for my son in laws!
 from Sonora California,  Jan 9, 2014

Great Christmas gift for the men in my family. Unique, high quality and the money clip on the wallet also is a beer bottle opener! Men will love this wallet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money clip broke
 from Plainfield IL,  Jan 24, 2013

Bought it on 12/31/12 and the money clip broke on 1/14/13.otherwise a very nice wallet. Just what I was looking for. But now I'm looking for another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So perfect it couldn't wait for Christmas!
 from Owasso, OK,  Dec 26, 2012

Great styling, great quality. Perfect for a casual, down-to-Earth kid of guy. The only thing I was concerned about is that the ID window is brown mesh instead of clear plastic, but this actually works out better. The ID doesn't stick to the window, so it's easier to remove, and it doesn't matter that you can't see through the mesh as well (you can see through, but not perfectly) because if you need to show your ID for anything, they always just want you to take it out anyway. The hinge on my husbands old wallet was getting loose and was rubbing a hole in the back pocket of his jeans. This money clip has a different kind of hinge that shouldn't loosen and it is more rounded and smooth, so it won't rub as much on his pocket. Overall, better than I even expected and I highly recommend. *Bonus: The money clip is also a bottle opener. ** I ordered this to be a Christmas gift for my husband, but the day after I received it, he started looking for a new wallet. I told him to stop shopping for himself right before Christmas, but he said he needed a new wallet immediately as his old one was falling apart. I pulled this one up on my laptop and asked what he thought. He really liked it, so I went and got it out of our closet and handed it to him. He loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality materials, well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather
 from okc,  Dec 20, 2012

I would order again next year. It holds up for him for a year at a time so hope this will. So far so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top