Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well-made
 from Cool, CA,  Oct 1, 2009

I bought this wallet in blue, desiring a smaller wallet for traveling. The color is as pictured, so it's a bit juvenile, but it'll be bright enough for me to see in case I should unknowingly drop it, etc. There are two separate billfolds that fit American bills, eight credit card slots, a plastic windowed ID slot, plus another place for receipts and the like. The zippered coin slot is good enough for the amount of change I plan to carry around, and has a well-made tab pull that I can hook keys and a bell to for added weight (again, in case I should not notice it's not where it's supposed to be in my travel bag). It's nylon, so it's great for all of you non-leather lovers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from SLC, Utah,  Jan 13, 2013

The wallet was what I expected. The quality seems good, so hopefully it lasts for awhile. The money area would not fit paper money, as other reviewers have said, but I don't put money in my wallet and usually just use that area for coupons or receipts. It works for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green wallet matches what is shown on the website. The material is more shiny than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If the wallet would hold bills lengthwise, this wallet would be perfect. But, that's a big drawback to have to fold bills before putting into a wallet sleeve; then you have to pull them all out and unfold them in order to pay for something. I don't see myself using this, so it was a waste of $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect colar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? dollar bills have to be folded :(
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chapel Hill,NC,  Jan 1, 2012

I love my new wallet and use it every day even though I've had it for a short time I don't plan on needing or purchasing a new wallet in a while.Or even finding a better one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match I got the blue!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mint condition when recieved
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goot item
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 7, 2014

My daughter liked it very much. Functional and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies wallet
 from Orchard Park, N.Y.,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought these for my granddaughters for christmas. They loved them! Especially because they had a little change purse on the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from key west, florida,  Aug 7, 2013

was not happy with this . thought it was going to be cloth but feels like plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 from Zanesville Ohio,  Mar 1, 2013

Bought them for granddaughters for Christmas. The loved the brightness of the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from NC,  Jul 23, 2012

It is cute and just big or small enough to carry the necessities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As it stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from dearborn heights, michigan,  Mar 14, 2012

i tried to get this size at different stores, and they all had large wallets, this size is perfect to put in your purse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great description
 from West Valley Utah,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a very fun wallet and really made well. Fun bright color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm feel, and excellent stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Colorful Wallet
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 30, 2011

I bought this wallet because of the color and size. The colors shown to select from were bright and vivid and the BLUE I selected was perfect for what I wanted to match it to. It was a great value and exactly what I wanted in color, size and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Wallet
 Nov 12, 2010

For someone with few cards, the number of slots are sufficient. The color is quite bright (I got the green), but that makes finding the wallet in my bag easier. One thing that drives me nuts though is that I have to fold all my bills to have them fit; the slot for bills is not long enough. Also, the coin purse's design makes getting the coins out difficult if one has many coins. Other than that, the wallet is durable and probably cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact wallet
 from Texas,  Sep 8, 2010

This wallet is easy to hold and fits nicely any many handbags .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Wallet Overall
 from DC,  Jan 3, 2010

I really like the vibrant color of this wallet, and use all the pockets. I find the dollar bill compartment to be much smaller than my previous wallet, so it takes more of an effort to fit the bills in. But other than that, I like the wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from OH,  Sep 20, 2009

Matches my Vera Bradley bag nicely. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tangerine wallet
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Aug 8, 2008

Its a great wallet with plenty of room. all my cards fit in it very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Northern CA,  Jun 16, 2008

I purchased the orange wallet to replace my larger checkbook wallet for a vacation. It was the perfect size and was easy to find in my large purse. The coin section was a little small but useable. Just loved the color, very bright and cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Product & very fast delivery
 from Massachusetts,  May 28, 2008

the wallet was really cute & i always get a nice compliment from every person who see's it. I got the product just 2 days after i ordered it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Northern California foothills,  Dec 16, 2009

I like the wallet. It is well made and, of course, nice and bright. Lots of compartments.I had planned to replace a leather wallet that I carry in my purse with this one. Surprisingly the new wallet is no lighter, so I will either return or give as a gift. I imagined the wallet would be lighter weight than it actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought