Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
XOXO Sneak Attack Wallet
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 18, 2006

I was leary about buying such an incredibly affordable wallet, but my very expensive one was letting me down. Once the wallet arrived, the material was a little "tight" but quickly stretched out. The fact that the check book is removable is fabulous! It has all of the space and slots I need and I love the zip around. I would only chose to add a place for family photos. I love the color and the XOXOs. I enjoy the wallet everytime I pull it out to use it and receive many compliments on it. Thank you XOXO and thank for Overstocks.com for being speed and polite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from AZ,  Jan 26, 2012

Im writing this review YEARS after I purchased and I am still using this wallet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Wisconsin,  May 11, 2010

I love the color, but that is about it. The card slots are to tight and I had to put cards in everyother slot, which isn't enough space for all of my cards. The zippered part for coins is hard to get into easily. The place for the check book and register are in a weird location and it doesnt allow for the wallet to be zippered shut. Im also a proud mom, and there is no way to have my child's photo in the wallet! Some smaller issues such as 3 rhinestones fell out literally 2 days after me using the wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  May 2, 2007

I love this wallet! I get lots of compliments on it.... 2 minor issues, though: I've not had this thing a month and it's always in my purse, and already, 3 of the little rhinestones that make up the XOXO on the metal plate have fallen off. :o( Kind of a bummer, but it's not super high end anyway. Also, it's a bit of a pain to have to take my id out every time I write a check or pay with my credit card. I liked the style and size of THIS particular wallet, but liked the fact that the other xoxo wallet had a card slot with a clear window to display your ID. Overall, I'd recommend it. It's a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
told what you needed to know
 from Hollywood FL,  Oct 3, 2012

I loved the look of it, my God daughter 15 loves everything XOXO, so I gave it to her in hope she has not already have and she did not. She uses it every day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. XOXO is a prouduct line I tend to avoid however the wallet was a gift and I was proud to give it, she uses it every day
  • How accurate was the sizing? via enlarged photo exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's wallet
 from Hopewell,VA,  Aug 29, 2012

This was a gift for a freind. She loves it. I am so glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very well made and was very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOMENS GORGEOUS WALLET
 from Queensbury, NY,  Jun 2, 2012

I was very happy with this product, and have recieved complements on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i needed
 from BX,NY,  Mar 13, 2012

I bought this specifically for the zipper, I no longer have to worry about things flying out of my wallet. I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking and Practical
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

I was looking for a new wallet. On a budget. I came across this gem. I liked the looks of it. I liked it even more once I received it. It is roomy, and I have received many many compliments on it. Everytime I use it at the store, the cashier comments how nice it is. I am very happy with this XOXO Wallet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wallet
 from Ohio,  Feb 15, 2011

I had been looking for a wallet for over a year. This one has been awesome. It holds my i.d. and cards, as well as money and change and my checkbook. I love all the room it has. Finally, the wallet I have been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Northeast PA,  Dec 7, 2010

I bought this wallet for my fiancee and she absolutely loves it. Great value for a great product. Overstock never disappoints!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wallet
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 1, 2010

I LOVE THIS WALLET!!!! Its a great size, spacious and extremely cute! All my cards fit fine and my checkbook also! I LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 26, 2010

An Awsome purchase...the wallet is quality and definately big enough to hold all your personals. It looks really nice and very roomy for all your credit cards, check book and what ever else you want to put in it. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Aug 19, 2010

I absolutely loved this wallet! So cute<3 I got it in the mail today, I was so excited! I can fit anything in there, my phone, lip gloss, eyeliner, etc.! I got the pink one. Get the wallet! You will not regret it(:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XOXO Sneak Around Wallet
 from Salinas, CA,  Nov 25, 2009

I bought the "XOXO Sneak Around Wallet" for my daughter who wanted a wallet large enough to hold everything - money, credit cards, ID, checkbook etc. - She also wanted her things to be secure. Needless to say, she loved it!! It zips all the way around, holding everything inside. She's in College and often just wants to "grab and go" - It's perfect for this and really cute as well...it even holds a small chap stick and a couple of keys!! Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Pottsville, PA,  Feb 18, 2008

i love my new wallet the colors are cool the overall appearence is very nice. i all ready have gotten so many comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!!!
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 22, 2008

Well worth the price. This product holds all essentials and fits all my large bags. It is a conversation starter and I have received many compliments. I also own the companion tri-fold wallet. I will and have recommended both items as well as your website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the blue wallet. The color is a little more greyish than in the image. I like that, as it makes the wallet a little more adult looking and less "Hello Kitty". The only negative I have with this, is that the inside is not v. well made. It's hard to slip credit cards into the slots. It would have been better if the slots were about 2 millimeters longer. The wallet looks quite a bit better zipped up than open. This is a nice gift for a high school or college girl, not for woman who likes to make an elegant personal statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i LOVE iT
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Dec 30, 2007

i LOVE THiS WALLET. FROM THE COLOR TO THE STYLE i'D SAY THiS iS WORTH BUYiN. ONLY THiNG WAS iS THE WALLET iS SO MUCH BiGGER THEN i EXPECTED, AND i HAVE SMALL HANDS. BUT iT LOOKS GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from tucson, az,  Sep 14, 2007

Great price on a cute and bright wallet. I love how it zips around to hold everything securely in. Also my credit cards fit in the slots tightly. They were falling out of my old wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought