Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wearer
 Jan 30, 2016

just great on cold days.123456789

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted
 Dec 14, 2015

These lasted almost 2 years on my husbands feet with a lot of usage. The laces finally broke due to wear but after almost 2 years that's to be expected. Great slippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's choice.
 from Arizona,  Jan 28, 2014

My husband bought a pair of slippers at a local store and hated them. I showed him a narrow selection in the shopping cart at Overstock that I felt would better suit him and he chose these and they are perfect for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jan 13, 2014

Delivery was speedy and the slippers are a very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm & comfortble
 from U.P. of michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

just what i wanted, perfect, they look good feel fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moc style men's slippers
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 3, 2014

Just what my husband wanted in style and comfort. The lining gave warmth to his feet for our winters. The size 11 was perfect for his size 10 & 1/2. The sole is non marking which can be hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woolrich slipper
 from Grand Island, NE,  Jan 1, 2014

They are comfortable and fit well. An excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versitile
 from Chicago Suburb,  Dec 26, 2013

Comfortable house shoe that can retrieve the mail or paper outdoors without damaging the slipper. The sole easily cleans on the entry rug so the slipper can be worn without spoiling the indoor floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of the leather on these slippers. The fleece was very soft on the inside and the slipper provided a comfortable feel while walking, just the right amount of support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought