Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but not as clear as should be
 from woodinville wa,  Sep 29, 2013

Nice shape but the lense is not very clear. I did return these sunglasses.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new look with these glasses
 from Missour City, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

These glasses or just what I want and I was looking for. The two-tone rimless fashion looks high quality to me. Thanks Overstock once again! Great stuff.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Surprisingly Chic Looking
 from Cape area, Ma.,  Sep 16, 2013

I thought I was ordering a cheap type of sunglasses that I'd probably just lose at the beach, like all my other pairs. I was so shocked to put them on, and find out how great they looked. Then, to find them adequate in the sun's glare was great! I get many compliments daily, as most family and friends insist that I must have paid a lot of money for these. Too funny, but they are one of the most rewarding (and inexpensive) items that I have ever purchased from Overstock. I hope they last a long time, OR-that O.com will have more available in the future. NO MORE BUYING SUNGLASSES THAT COST HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS FOR ME (TO LOSE) ! Be smart ladies, try these first, and I believe you'll be pleased enough to save the rest of your hard earned money!! At least check them out. Worse scenario, you lose a few bucks, nothing more!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gr8 shades
 from LA, CA,  May 28, 2013

I don't usually buy clothes and accessories on the net because I prefer to try them on and really feel the quality first. That was a gamble because I really liked the glasses and the price was really low, so I decided if they are crappy I 'll just trash them. To my pleasant surprise I LOVED the shades and the quality was gr8 and they fit perfectly. I can recommend those 100%.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised by the gr8 quality especially considering the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME-looking glasses!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 1, 2013

I had a very difficult time finding sunglasses with light enough colored lenses that would allow me to wear them even on cloudy days. Their reflective quality makes them efffective against the sun, without lessening my ability to see well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super lightweight; very sturdy build, even with no frame.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must cheap things look cheap!
 from chicago,  Dec 7, 2012

These are so cheap they re plastic with a faux silver coating. They fit strangely and there is not much adjustment that you can do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

I LOVE these glasses. They were delivered quickly and came just as described. My cousin tried them on and loved them too so I ordered her the brown pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Look like they will last a good while. Even if they don't the price is so good I will just re order another pair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no flaws to report
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 8, 2012

Tired of my battered, crooked collection of thrift-shop shades, I invested in two pairs of these in the two color combos available (summer and winter? maybe). I am happy with the graceful, understated design and the glare-reducing lenses. They make me look old-fashioned Hollywood rather than attention-grabbing, dysfunctional starlet. (I'm fantasizing, of course.) A lot of us prefer accessories that are quietly stylish rather than determined to make a statement. We can speak for ourselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunna
 from Brush Prairie, WA,  Jul 9, 2011

Love these shades, im partial to the very low tint sunglasses cuz I think my eyes are beautiful and want them to be seen even when im wearing sunglasses. These do the job while still protecting me from the glare of the sun. Terrific purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, just what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Detroit, MI,  May 17, 2011

I have one word, "AWESOME"! The glasses are so cute and very fashionabole. Unfortunately, my area hasn't had much sun so I haven't been able to wear them like I want.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Spectacular
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun glasses
 from utah,  May 5, 2011

Love these glasses. They are just as pictured and great style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes,very well
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top