Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sunglasses too small
 from nj,  Aug 14, 2013

The glasses does not fit well. Too tight on the face.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  May 16, 2013

Very Happy with my purchase. I like them so much that I am going to buy another pair for my niece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just Righ
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chicagi , il,  May 1, 2013

Worth of price. I would definitely recommend to a friend. But color is little dark than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is more like a orange brown but in real they are little dark as chocolate brown but it is good though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for that price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking Sunglasses
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

Great glasses. They are very attractive, however, as far as sun protection, the lenses are too light at the bottom of the lense which is why I gave it 4 stars, not 5. However, the glasses are very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to product, however, I didn't realize the lighter lense tint at the botttom of the glasses would affect the sun screening.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, great look, not real effective in protecting eyes from sun because the lense tinting gets lighter at the bottom of the lenses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Nov 8, 2011

These glasses are perfect for me. Lenses are clear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Darby, Pa,  Nov 4, 2011

So glad I purchased these sunglasses for myself. I was looking for large, neutral tone sunglasses and they meet my expectations. The quality is more than I expected so I was very pleased when I got them. I look great in them and wear them all the time. Great for sun glare when driving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected allowing me to style them with alot of my wardrobe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit me perfectly and are confortable to wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these sunglasses !
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Jul 9, 2011

I am always happy to find stylish, reasonably priced sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit Well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2011

I did like the glass. I do recommend it, I loved it. Thanks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 from Canton, GA.,  May 28, 2011

I absolutely love this sunglass. I wear glasses, so I am able to placed these over my glasses. The only negative is the case, very poor quality. The case is not a good match for this sunglass, other than that I love the sunglasses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from New York,  May 15, 2011

I bought this in black and this glasses is way too big for my face. I gave it as a gift instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women two tone sunglasses
 from Oakland CA,  Jun 3, 2012

these sunglasses were chritmas gifts they love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top