Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best driving inside a vehicle ever!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 22, 2013

I love these faux sunglasses off the 3 high digit price of the original designer brand at Neiman Marcus. These are lightweight and comfortable to wear all day or running errands. The tortoise has shades of browns with a mixture of purples and eggplant to make these super chic. I wore mine on Mother's Day dinner with a long maxi dress and my adult children thought that I did go to Neiman's to finally purchase these for myself. I had already purchased 5 more pairs for gifts and gave the pair in black to my 34 year old mother of two. What is best about these sunglasses is that in Florida, when it is sunny we all must wear sunglasses. And in vehicles where we have our windows tinted, regular sunglasses make driving too dark to see out. Not with these. I can easily drive with windows tinted and when I get outside in the full sun, they are appropriate to shield my eyes from the sun. Love them, love them, love them. For yourself or as gifts! And the price point is amazing at the O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit and I am a medium face but would accommodate larger faces as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Times Two Pairs!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2013

I have the original from Prada..when I saw this in black on Overstock's site - I said - OMG! - I paid sooo much more - but - there is a difference in quality - HOWEVER - I seem to be wearing these all the time so, back I went to Overstock and got the tortoise ones - and I like them just as much as the black ones...it would be great to have them in bright colors, too - they are so retro and vampy..like from out of the 70's! This is a winner!!!! TEN STARS**********

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done for a copy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and chic
 from prov, RI,  Jul 29, 2013

when i bought these i had no idea that they were a knock-off of the prada "baroque" sunglasses, i only bought them for their unique look. i went to check the price for the prada ones and its like $300 almost! if u cant afford that then get these, theyre beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tortoise Fashion Sunglasses
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 20, 2013

All I can say is HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE. LOVE THE GLASSES. If you are looking to an elegant, different, crowd pleasing and expensive look in shades, then these are for you b/c thay are a 10 in all categories. These are a MUST HAVE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? average fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sunglasses
 from The beautiful Olympic Peninsula Washington State,  Apr 29, 2014

The best sunglasses I have ever owned, fashionable, well constructed, very reasonable price, fit beautifully, come with a lovely silk pouch to protect the glasses. Be prepared to be bombarded for requests as to where you got them and how much did they really cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Glasses
 from Emeryville, CA,  Apr 25, 2014

Sunglasses fit for a star! As a matter of fact one of my favorite realty show stars had on a pair just like them in last weeks episode, she was wearing hers in Paris, I wore mine in Vegas!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Tortoise Sunglasses
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 9, 2014

Cute summertime Sunglasses! Very stylish! Highly recommend them and I received lots of compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
espectacular
 from miami, fl,  Mar 18, 2014

they are super good quality and just missing the name of original maker ( who cares ?)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from North Miami,Fl,  Feb 13, 2014

LOVe Love Love Them.. So fashionable.... Perfect in the sun for fun,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun style easy on the wallet
 from las vegas,  Dec 17, 2013

Fun style and easy on the wallet. I can't afford the real ones and why should I when these do the trick. I get lots of compliments, just adds a twist to what you wearing. Love the style and quality. This style is not found at stores or flea markets so get him ladies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Really cute sunglasses. I love the amber lenses and the beautiful bold design of these glasses. I've already received a compliment! I was a bit concerned with not being able to try them on in person that they might be a bit too big or uncomfortable, but they fit great and I really like the dramatic size. Great value for such fun sunglasses!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All about me!
 from Dallas tx,  Nov 5, 2013

I just love them.. There are perfect. I never thought they will be this good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Tortoiase Fashion Sunglasses
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

Absolutely love these glasses. Lots of compliments whenever I wear them. they are classy and best of all they do shield from the sun.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have bought more than 1 pair of this style! !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered these as a Christmas gift for my teenage niece. They arrived quickly and look just like the photo. I'm positive she'll love them when she opens them Christmas morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top