Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best driving inside a vehicle ever!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 22, 2013

I love these faux sunglasses off the 3 high digit price of the original designer brand at Neiman Marcus. These are lightweight and comfortable to wear all day or running errands. The tortoise has shades of browns with a mixture of purples and eggplant to make these super chic. I wore mine on Mother's Day dinner with a long maxi dress and my adult children thought that I did go to Neiman's to finally purchase these for myself. I had already purchased 5 more pairs for gifts and gave the pair in black to my 34 year old mother of two. What is best about these sunglasses is that in Florida, when it is sunny we all must wear sunglasses. And in vehicles where we have our windows tinted, regular sunglasses make driving too dark to see out. Not with these. I can easily drive with windows tinted and when I get outside in the full sun, they are appropriate to shield my eyes from the sun. Love them, love them, love them. For yourself or as gifts! And the price point is amazing at the O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit and I am a medium face but would accommodate larger faces as well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Times Two Pairs!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2013

I have the original from Prada..when I saw this in black on Overstock's site - I said - OMG! - I paid sooo much more - but - there is a difference in quality - HOWEVER - I seem to be wearing these all the time so, back I went to Overstock and got the tortoise ones - and I like them just as much as the black ones...it would be great to have them in bright colors, too - they are so retro and vampy..like from out of the 70's! This is a winner!!!! TEN STARS**********

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done for a copy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and chic
 from prov, RI,  Jul 29, 2013

when i bought these i had no idea that they were a knock-off of the prada "baroque" sunglasses, i only bought them for their unique look. i went to check the price for the prada ones and its like $300 almost! if u cant afford that then get these, theyre beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tortoise Fashion Sunglasses
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 20, 2013

All I can say is HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE. LOVE THE GLASSES. If you are looking to an elegant, different, crowd pleasing and expensive look in shades, then these are for you b/c thay are a 10 in all categories. These are a MUST HAVE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? average fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 23, 2016

Screw holding earpiece came out not long after wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUEEN !
 May 3, 2016

GREAT AND WONDERFUL STYLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun n the sun
 Jan 27, 2016

Very well put together for the price. I was told I look like a movie star with them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Jan 26, 2016

They are nice to look out from and stylist and feel good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave it as a gift and my sister love it!
 Jan 13, 2016

It was the perfect gift! My sissy love them and now it is her favorite pair !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jalayre G.
 Dec 25, 2015

Wonderful look. They go casual or dressy. I have several pairs in several colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE color NOT as shown in photo
 Dec 12, 2015

I own the Prada pair in black and ordered these because of the photo which makes it seem as if the sunglasses have tints of pink/blue hue in tortoise coloring. The actual glasses that arrived are muted lighter brown hues only! I am disappointed and wanted to prevent anyone else from the same misunderstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a cute sunglasses to run around with during the day. It captures the style of Prada, without paying too much. and if you loose it....You DIDN'T loose too much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and well made
 Oct 3, 2015

These are very similar to a Prada design. The optics are nice and clear and fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tortoise sunglasses
 Sep 15, 2015

I get so many compliments on these sunglasses...I just love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curlicues
 Jul 29, 2015

So fiercely elegant that they turn me into an overage movie star. Maybe this time I'll keep them in their little pouch and try not to break them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Jun 23, 2015

It has a lot of style and cute but you have to be daring to wear it if you're not. Lens is brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them
 Mar 25, 2015

i got so many compliments.they fit so nice on my face really light and a style...love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for the misses
 from new york new york,  Jul 13, 2014

Picked this up for a gift for the little lady and she couldn't be any more happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sunglasses
 from The beautiful Olympic Peninsula Washington State,  Apr 29, 2014

The best sunglasses I have ever owned, fashionable, well constructed, very reasonable price, fit beautifully, come with a lovely silk pouch to protect the glasses. Be prepared to be bombarded for requests as to where you got them and how much did they really cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Glasses
 from Emeryville, CA,  Apr 25, 2014

Sunglasses fit for a star! As a matter of fact one of my favorite realty show stars had on a pair just like them in last weeks episode, she was wearing hers in Paris, I wore mine in Vegas!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought