Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wrap
 from Ocala, Florida,  May 27, 2011

I bought this wrap to wear to my son's wedding over a very beautiful teal colored dress. It was just the perfect color and the accents in brown make it very rich looking. It's very soft and it was the perfect accessory to my dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning in teals, maroon, and bronze threads
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 2, 2012

I purchased this teal rayon blend pashmina wrap for my best friend. Something to say spring in the snow. I had it shipped to my house for inspection first. I sew clothing, upholster and have always preferred the finer fabrics. Make the project well worth it. The price point for the the quality is excellent. Would expect to pay much more in a boutique. The teal is a turquoise teal meaning a blue green. A little brighter than the pic. The two other prominent colors where the shades of maroon and the shades of a bronze gold. Sounds strange but those color choices together make for one high end looking wrap. I paired the maroon Peach Couture rayon with the teal viscose. Spot on. One layer for 45 to 65 degrees and two layers for lower temperatures. Very pleased. And so was my friend in Colorado.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but slightly brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deeper Teal Color
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 28, 2011

Beautiful colors that I think will go with most of my wardrobe--look foreword to wearing this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deeper color but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solt and silky
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely
 from East Burke, VT,  Aug 24, 2011

Wife loved it. It is a pleasure to get a variety of high quality goods/items at reasonable prices, since we live in a rural area. I thought I bought one viscose and one bamboo, but one came as "100%" pashmina which I thought was a garment, not a fiber, and the other came as 50/50 with silk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, warm wrap
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

VERY beautiful color. Looks fantastic with a sweater and pants or a dressy dress. I have received many complements on the color and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent wool & silk
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a............one size wrap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chicago,  Oct 21, 2011

This wrap is absolutely gorgeous! Medium weight, heavy enough to use as an airplane wrap, and the colors are stunning. Will be ordering some of these as gifts for my friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 30, 2012

Beautiful wrap/scarf, deep, rich colors, more deeply colored than it appears on the site, but gorgeous!!!1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scarf
 from Kentucky,  Oct 18, 2011

I'm still waiting for a cold day to get this scarf out of the closet. Nice and soft. Will match most anything you wear, The reverse side is a pretty olive color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and inviting!
 from Roseville, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

Beautiful! I agree with some of the other posts that the green is not exactly teal, but still beautiful! AMAZING QUALITY FOR THE PRICE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Overall accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal Paisley Viscose wrap
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2012

This a beautiful shawl (I love the teal color). It is beautifully made and big enough to wrap yourself up in as a shawl. The fringe add a nice finishing touch. Perfect for cool weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wrap
 from Berkshire, UK,  Sep 9, 2012

This is a perfect wrap, the right size and colour for an outfit I wore to a wedding. It kept me very warm and yet it was a very light fabric. Looks very expensive too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Teal Paisley Viscose Wrap
 from Bloomington, IN,  Sep 5, 2012

the photo is off if you think you're getting the PHOTO version you will be disappointed. It's smaller and darker than photo.... Would not order it again, but need it for my trip next week and don't have the time or patience to order something else. You're better off buying a cheaper "wrap" at the mall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is darker in person, muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks a little cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAY WAY OFF - in the photo it looks like a large wrap --- more like a medium scarf or SMALL wrap in reality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Luxe
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 25, 2012

I love this scarf I will definitely be wearing this a lot, it's actually a silk blend which was a pleasant surprise. I will be buying more from this vendor (:

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As I expected the color on the site was a tad brighter than the actual, but It was still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautifully crafted with gorgeous patterns and feel fabuloius agains the skin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exoticly beautiful designs and colors.
 from Canton, IL.,  Aug 21, 2012

Generous, soft fabric of "out of this world" color to dramatically cover me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected, soft and lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Generous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!
 from Missouri,  Aug 6, 2012

This lovely wrap exceeded my expectations! Would make a really great gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovelier than I imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paisley wrap
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

pretty colors, light weight, will be nice when weather cooler.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful teal/gold shawl.
 from San Francisco, California,  Jul 6, 2012

The color combination & paisley pattern make it a more interesting shawl that add character to a plain dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality; I look forward to my first opportunity to wear it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal paisley wrap
 from Connecticut,  Apr 7, 2012

A bit disappointed with this. Colours way darker than picture. But I kept it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way off ... Actual colour was much darker!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok. Nothing to gush about.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ???
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what's pictured
 from Washington DC,  Apr 2, 2012

The wrap is beautiful and the price was great. It is very well made. I believe I got a substitute, since, I got pashima and silk as the fibers. However, I might have been the lucky one. I do like the feel and texture of the fabric. I also purchased a red with black and that's just superb. I fully reccommend purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different - just one color, not the blocks of different colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the feel and texture of the fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2013

This wrap is absolutely gorgeous. The fabric and weave is fine quality. The design is reversible and pleasing to the eye. I am very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top