Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit in Clouds Women's Tan Leather Retro Folding
 from Alameda, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

Quick delivery service, purchased these for my daughter for work. She enjoyed the last pair and I know these too will receive a high 5... Thank you, Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and convenient!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  May 24, 2013

Every woman should have a pair of these! Nice to have when feet hurt so ou can take off your heel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit in Clouds Women's Tan Leather Retro Folding Fl
 from Washington, D.C.,  Mar 19, 2013

These flats are very comfortable and of good quality. Please order your accurate size. I where a 7 and bought the 7/12-81/2. They were noticeable to big. I should have ordered the 61/2-7. Therefore, I kept the pair that were to big and will be giving them away as a gift and I reordered my correct size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jul 31, 2014

Tacky plastic shoes. I will be sending them back immediately. They are awful!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tan leather retro folding flat shoes
 from Bartlesville Oklahoma,  Jul 19, 2014

These little shoes are wonderful to tote along on a trip, to have a comfy change of shoes after lots of walking. I have been looking for something like these for quite a while. The patent toe makes them a bit more dressy and less like houseshoes so I plan to wear them everywhere. I am sure I will be wearing them a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and compact
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

Comfortable and very compact, perfect for your purse! Also really cute!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens shoes
 from .Corona, California .,  Mar 24, 2014

They are cute shoes, just not enough support. They were a perfect color, black and tan

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap appearing
 from Tennessee,  Mar 17, 2014

Why is the word "leather" in the description of the product? - these appear to be plastic. The picture looked like they would be very cute - they are not! The black toe cap is shiny plastic (not even patent leather or any type fake leather). I realize these are intended to be back-up shoes when heels become uncomfortable, but my feet would have to be in extreme pain to be willing to wear these. I suspect a plain version of this might look better - the shiny toe cap is just awful - the rest of the shoe might be acceptable without the cap. Overall, they fit fine (ordered size 9 - 10 for my narrow 9.5 size feet) - and I do tend to keep shoes if they actually fit - but not these - they're going back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walking on a cloud
 from Edgewater, FL,  Dec 8, 2013

I love these shoes. They are like walking on a cloud. I probably will be purchasing more in this style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Hackensack,N.J.,  Sep 28, 2013

Love them very comfortable looking to buy them in another color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit well
 from Chicago, IL,  May 22, 2013

This pair is a bit thin and after first wear, the toe's area is worn. But it looks very cute on feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not amazing but just about right for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a M and it fit as 6 1/2
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top