Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Fashionable
 from north of chicago 'burbs,  Nov 2, 2010

I loved the (fall) colors, and frankly, the price. While not as heavy in weight or weave as some of my wraps, heavy enough to ward off office chills (like too-cool AC or marginal hearting). Dry cleaned just fine. For the 3-pack price, if you only get a year's wear, you're still ahead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely shawls
 Nov 28, 2015

they made great gifts for 3 of my friends...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shawls, uniform color
 Apr 24, 2015

I purchased these for my bridesmaids for my December wedding and they were perfect for it! They are a decent size and the weight of the fabric is nice. I order 2 packs (6 total) and only one had a couple minor flaws/picks. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, soft, great colors
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

very well made, thick wraps, great for a windy day. the colors were beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawls
 from Alpena, Mi,  Jan 6, 2012

Was given as gift and was well received. Would purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

These shawls are always a good buy - and always useful. i have several of this type and others and these are of very good quality and are very luxe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawls
 from Shelley ID,  Oct 20, 2011

These were ordered to be used as part of costumes for a Christmas pageant. They are nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Please note - these are not cashmere but are a synthetic
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and practical
 from Buford, GA,  Oct 19, 2011

Love pashminas. You can use them as shawls, head wraps, scarves, belts, handbag accents etc etc etc. These are definitely soft!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a little more subdued in actuality; however, that is a good thing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is a little thinner than I would have liked, but it was still an excellent buy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Virginia,  Sep 25, 2011

Lovely colors....just in time for fall. I have similar shawls and have thoroughly enjoyed them, but I needed some in fall colors and these are just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pashmina
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

I bought the camel pashminas thinking they would look more yellow, and would be perfect for my bridesmaids. But, they are truly camel, not yellow. Great pashminas, very soft, but returned for another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!!!!!!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

I actually ordered these scarves to use as window scarves for my basement....I just renovated my basement and I have 3 windows that were impossible to find something to make them look pretty....some kind of window covering was needed to complete it. After measuring the windows and finding that everything was way too big when it came to regular curtains, scarves, drapery....I thought..."what if I find a scarf that would fit"....I found these and they just happened to come in a 3 pack....I wasn't sure if the quality was going to be good because the price was so low.....I was more than happily surprised when I received them....they are soft, beautiful, and couldn't be more perfect for what I wanted. I happened to use them as window coverings, but I would wear one as a scarf in a heartbeat! Wonderful product for an even more wonderful price.....I HIGHLY recommend this product! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the exact color shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these scarves are soft and even more beautiful in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawls
 from Hubbard. Ohio,  Aug 17, 2011

I had received one years ago and fell in love with it. I wanted more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasing to the touch and eye
 from Martinsville, VA.,  Aug 8, 2011

Had been wanting this for along time and such an excellent color selections and simple but classic designs. A beautiful gift for anyone at any time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent selection and these colors offered will go with any outfit at any time of day or year.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Something you want to wrap yoursel up in an purr
  • How accurate was the sizing? To the numbers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pasminas
 from San Ramon, ca,  Feb 21, 2011

I purchased these items as a gift from my supervisor to guests. They were all very pleased with the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 31, 2011

good color, decent feel- worked perfectly as evening wraps for winter mexico vacation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced Right
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 27, 2011

I have bought these for gifts in the past and they're always winners. My bridesmaids loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawls
 from Youngstown Fl,  Jan 5, 2011

My wife loves and uses them. ....................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Pashmina Shawls
 Jan 4, 2011

They are so beautiful colours. I can use the scarf when I go shopping. The scarf on my neck is so soft and no itiching at all. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than the picture
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 28, 2010

These Shawls were so soft and pretty as the description indicated that I did not want to give them to my sister as a gift, I was really tempted to keep them for my self but I didn't. My sister loved all three colors that I am definitely ordering me the same set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Pashmina Shawls
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 28, 2010

The shawls are very pretty and soft. Unfortunately I didn't realize they are dry clean only....can be a problem when traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought