Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good sandals
 from Eureka, ca,  Jan 18, 2013

The reason I did not keep these is because the strap across my toes was too snug and did not appear that it would stretch. I do have large feet which was probably the problem. Other than that, I thought they were very nice sandals and would last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, well built, good arch support
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Flushing, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

Sturdy, stable footing, comfortable, attractive. They stay on when I walk without making the slap-slap-slap noises with each step.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, less expensive than in stores
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skechers
 Apr 14, 2015

when I received these, I had not noticed that the leather went between the toes, thought I would not like them, but they are very comfortable. You cannot beat Skechers for comfort or wear, so much padding and arch support. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 11, 2013

Very comfortable sandal. Would recommend to a friend wanting to purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice beige Sketchers, Reggae also
 Apr 8, 2015

Comfortable shoes with good arch support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are Sketchers
 Mar 14, 2015

I don't need to say more , they are Sketchers , that makes them feel good right off the bat and continues a year later, I have 2 pair Brown and Black, wear nearly every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best sandals!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 28, 2014

Straight out of the box this has been the most comfortable sandal I have ever owned. After a few months I ordered another pair. I wear these around the house like slippers. When my feet are tired I put these on. The arch support is great. The foot bed is soft and comforable. No rubbing from the straps. I can wear them all day long and my feet feel great. I have high arches so if I don't have the support my feet hurt. I will buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes
 from Hollister, MO,  Jul 25, 2014

I love Skechers...These sandels are very comfy...I have 2 pair..and many pair of regular skechers shoes.....always looking for more.....These are great for walking in...went to the fair in them...feet not sore, and they look good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfie slip ons!
 from California,  Jun 4, 2014

Great shoe - comfortable and cute! Love the colors too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sister
 Feb 27, 2016

These are great. wish Sechers would make more like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes!
 Feb 5, 2016

Very comfortable and stylish. I get lots of compliments on these each time I wear them. Great support too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 Nov 3, 2015

These sandals are very comfortable right out of the box. Look great, great value and I am very happy with my purchase. Has good arch support and runs fairly true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit
 Oct 24, 2015

i like the feel of the insole but one of the straps hit one of my toes wrong so i returned these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound stage Sketchers
 Sep 18, 2015

sa very comfortable sandal, can be matched with a beige or light green handbag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 Sep 17, 2015

felt more plastic and less leathery as I was expecting the straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sandals
 Aug 21, 2015

Good feel and fit well. worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skechers sandals
 Jul 18, 2015

Love these shoes. Not to pretty but great support and really comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramma gwen
 Jul 12, 2015

The most comfort I've had in a casual shoe, highly recommend this shoe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Skechers
 Jun 29, 2015

Comfortable, well made, pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolly M
 Jun 25, 2015

was too wide for my feet, I take a medium

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought