Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love 'Em!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jun 10, 2013

Comfortable since Day 1 -- wore them right out of the box. Just enough arch support and some cushion in the sole. Terrific buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my sandles
 from Park Ridge, NJ,  May 30, 2013

I am very happy with my sandals. They are just what was looking for, sturdy and very comfortable. I wanted flip flops but without all the flop and these are great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very comfortable and stay on my feel well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are the only sandals I wear
 Dec 28, 2015

I have them in every color. I am a retired nurse .I have plantar fasciitis..and it's the only sandals that don't hurry my feet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many miles and still going...
 Oct 16, 2015

I have been wearing these fairly regularly for over a couple years and they're still in good shape. Great support as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Shoes
 Apr 15, 2015

I've started wearing these Sketchers and their closed in shoes as well as the thongs....love them all. They look good but what is best...how they feel. My foot is supported, And I couldn't ask for a better shoe. Now I don't like Sketchers memory foan shoes at all but these are made with a yoga mat inner soul and they work great. Love these sandals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Chicago area,  Jun 20, 2014

I wear Skechers, but never had any like this before.They are soft between the toes, so they are comfortable to wear. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and reliable
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jun 7, 2014

Happy to find the shoe on Overstocj.com. Purchased it initially on a clearance rack at a retail store and could not find them again in the stores. The are so sturdy and comfortable. I loaned the to my 86 year old Mom for her vacation to Mexico and she too liked them so she bought a pair from livestock.com too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well, and are very comfy
 from Peoria, AZ,  May 8, 2014

I purchased two pair, they are so nice for summer, and oh so comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought