Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
oooh so comfy sandals
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2013

I was looking for a comfortable sandal before my caribbean vacation and could not find anything in the stores as it is winter. As i have always loved Overstock they once again came to my rescue. This sandal is a perfect fit, well made, adjustable and so very very comfortable and not to mention a fantastic price. I had the sandals delivered in less time than i expected, thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker than the picture but that made me very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and ooh so comfortable and adjustable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and bouncy
 from Southern California,  May 26, 2014

These sandals are comfy and bouncy. You may need to add more holes in the straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered because of previous reviews
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 27, 2014

I am a disabled senior citizen and need a comfortable slip on sandal that has arch support and not too heavy. I found this sandal to have great arch support but a little on the heavy side. I read other reviews before ordering my size, which is an 8 to 8-1/2, depending on the style of shoe. My last sandal was size 8 so, according to previous reviews, the sizes were a true fit, not so in my case. I could have used a size 7 for a perfect fit. My main issue is with the rubbery feel of the sandal on my bare foot. It's way too hot and in the summer, I feel like it will be extremely sticky. Too much aggravation to return them. Will find another pair for summer and wear these in cooler weather with socks. Not happy with this product or previous reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these Skechers!
 from Washington State, Yuma AZ.,  Dec 12, 2012

These are very nice, and will built. I like to just slip them on and go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mine were more brown then the one shown! But very nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, with some arch suport!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a 7 and these fit perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Mar 25, 2015

Wasn't sure about not having a back strap, but lo e this shoe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Skechers Reggae Jammin Desert Sandals
 from NORTHERN, CALIFORNIA,  Jul 25, 2014

Great with exception to being a little narrow, but they are made of leather & will stretch, so thus is only a minor hold up. Other then being narrow, they are of great quality & works man ship. The leather looks & feels to be of high grade leather & the sole is nice & soft, flexible, yet durable. I would highly recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Dandridge Tennessee,  Jul 12, 2014

I like the looks, the feel of the shoe. However, when I walk (especially on linoleum) the soles squeak. I think it is the texture of the soles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my shoes
 from Wahington State,  Aug 6, 2013

great choice of shoes good service very satisfied with purchase,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

Always loved the look of Birkenstocks but not the unbendable sole and price. These shoes solve both problems. They were comfortable from first wearing and continue to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sandal ,my second pair in 6 months
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 18, 2013

If my dog had not chewed up one of the sandals I would have happily lived forever with that pair I ordered a second pair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Shoe But HEAVY!!
 from Atlanta,  Jun 7, 2013

I am 70yo & ordered them for gardening/shopping. In long shopping excursions, I found they got VERY HEAVY feeling after only 30 mins. I decided they were too nice to use for gardening so didn't. These would be great for short treks from say a camp site as they stay on & sole doesn't slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made but VERY HEAVY TO WEAR for long periods--better for trekking in rough terrain than shopping at Macy's
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from West Virginia,  May 30, 2013

These are nice every day shoes for shopping or staying home and relaxing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Seattle wa,  Feb 16, 2013

Normally I am 71/2 to 8 depending on style & maker. Therefore I ordered the 8, but it was definitely one full size too long. Reordered the 7 which fits perfectly. I'm having difficulty with the return label despite the very helpful service person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not quite right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought