Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Saint Louis,  Dec 28, 2013

Really cute light weight shoe. Great for working out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these sneakers
 from new york,  Oct 14, 2013

These look great with gym clothes and put a smile on my face every time I look at them. Get lots of compliments too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Rock!
 from Buford, GA,  Aug 20, 2013

These are playful, colorful, lightweight and super fun!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walking shoes
 from Rocky Hill,Ct.,  Aug 20, 2013

These sneakers are beyond a doubt the best on the market . My wife is so happy with them she won't wear anything else. They are very light weight and rugged . Well worth the money a very good deal. I would definitely buy them again .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these shoes
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Loved these shoes so much bought a second pair. They are light on my feet and so comfortable to walk in. Have had numerous compliments about the color when wearing them. Everyone wants to know where I bought them. Thank you again for always selling excellent products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color on web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shoes!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

These shoes are so fun to wear!! Very lightweight and comfortable. I receive compliments on them all the time. I've had numerous different pairs of Skechers over the years and I've never been disappointed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shoes
 from United states,  Jun 12, 2013

These shoes are awesome. Very comfortable for being on your feet all day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome shoes
 from Reno, NV,  May 9, 2013

I have always liked the skechers brand of shoe. When I saw these, I had to have them. I was unsure of the sizing as they always have run alittle small for me. But I ordered a 6 and they fit perfect. I also have trouble with narrow shoes, and even though these don't have the more rounded toe, I have plenty of room for my foot to spred out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are the same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the shoe is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kylie
 from SC,  Feb 3, 2013

The best shoes I have seen in ages, playful, colourful amazing. So fun, glad I bought them while I was in the states as sadly they don't ship or sell to overseas customers :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELENT!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon is in!
 from Oshkosh, WI.,  Jan 11, 2013

Perfect tennis shoe for the upbeat personality! Any age can wear these neon colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. Comes with extra black shoe string
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact and I have wide feet!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most comfortable shoe
 from Bay area,  Jan 11, 2013

Most comfortable shoe that I own. The shoes are beautiful but they are also really comfortable. I could wear these shoes all day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? i wear a seven usually. I order 7.5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sneakers
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 26, 2012

I get so many compliments on these sneakers. They match almost everything and they are super comfortable! I've been asked several times where I got them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are made very well and very light weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the size I wear and they fit perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from IL,  Dec 20, 2012

I love these shoes and the color was exactly like the picture..very loud and fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top