Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skechers GOwalk
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2013

I thought the price was a bit steep for the weight and the lightness of it overall, but looked them up and they seem well priced. Look forward to warmer weather and wearing them. For people with bad feet I would not recommend as the support may give trouble. It feels like a glove on the foot, and not heavy for walking, so may just be what I wanted them for. A slip on that is easy to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black is nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the comfort and the light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good, shoe is a bit wider so it feels good on. Comfortable to walk in, and will be great for the Spring/Summer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 1, 2015

If you walk or stand get these shoes...fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's skechers gowalk
 from sr citizen in Minnesota,  Jan 6, 2015

these are great walking shoes...I have bunions on my feet, and they do not irritate them...so they are my regular shoe also...skechers sure work for me...would recommend them to anyone who has some problem with their feet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like walking on air
 from Virginia,  Jul 24, 2014

Great pair of shoes. Very comfortable and they feel great on the feet, just like walking on air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 4, 2014

I have problems with shoes fitting comfortably and being comfortable enough to wear all day. The Skechers Go Walk are wonderful. For anyone with foot problems, I recommend they try the Skechers Go Walk series of shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sketchers GoWalk
 from Athens, TX,  May 9, 2014

Very comfortable shoes. I will probably buy another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable shoe
 from Torrance, CA,  May 4, 2014

The shoe was ordered to replace a tennis shoes. This shoe is more comfortable and easier to put on and take off. Appearance is a more dressier than a tennis shoe but still casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoWalk
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Dec 26, 2013

Wore shoe for a 4 mile walk and it rubbed my big toes. Assumed the problem is it runs small and decided to order a half size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shoes are wonderful. No break in time
 from Chillicothe, Ohio,  Dec 8, 2013

As I was saying - I put them on and no break in time. Love them. Will be ordering more come sprint time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Skechers GOwalk in Black
 from Haltom City, Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

these are the BEST shoes ever - very comfortable and so light weight you hardly know you have on shoes!! I have two pair and plan on buying more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and very comfortable
 from Colorado,  May 27, 2013

Skechers are very comfortable and stay in shape. Am able to wear all date without any discomfort because of the cushioning of the woles to help with my foot pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge fan of this shoe
 from Midwest,  Apr 3, 2013

I love this shoe! Very lightweight and comfortable. I have two pairs: I wear one as slippers in the house and the other for my commute to work. I have a high arch and have been looking for a light shoe with good support for some time - this shoe does the trick. As an added bonus, the design is understated enough that it works with business casual (e.g., for my commute to work).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light weight. go everywhere shoe.
 from Colebrook, CT,  Mar 6, 2013

Good purchase. But does have limitations due to light construction. Would not use during low temps. rain, or dressy requirements. Would work well for slippers as they have better construction and non slip bottoms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual shoe
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2013

Shoes were as expected - have other colors of these same shoes. Great casual shoe to run around in. Lightweight too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought