Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool looking and comfortable
 from Florida,  Feb 9, 2013

In a wide width, the choice is somewhat limited. So I was happy to find these good looking Skechers in my size and width. They fit well and are comfortable, even when worn for several hours. The little bit of light blue adds to their good looks. The only thing I'm not a fan of is the loop lacing, and it was a little difficult getting the blue laces thru the loops as the shoes came with white laces installed and blue laces to change out if you wish (which I did). That is only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oolor accurately depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Skechers D'Lites Cetennial Navy/White
 from Old Forge, NY,  Nov 2, 2014

I Love these sneakers. I Love them so much that I ordered a 2nd pair. They look very nice and I have had many compliments. Thanks so much!! Robin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortabe and stylish
 from 6394087c@opayq.com,  Feb 2, 2014

Very comfortable and stylish. light, good walking shoe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice Mia
 Mar 21, 2016

These sneakers are the bomb!!! So light weight and comfortable. True to fit and a wide sneaker. I have a wide flat foot. (I call my feet "flintstone feet" so for me PERFECT. Lots of compliments, SHARP SNEAKER, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 30, 2016

Wide width perfect and they are light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Skechers D'Lites Centennial Navy/White
 Jan 7, 2016

This is my 2nd pair of D'Lites and I love how lightweight they are but still give you that cushion and bounce. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally.... Good shoes
 Dec 15, 2015

I love these shoes. While I would love to shop in my local store. I'm glad that I found these online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ttttt
 Dec 7, 2015

Great shoe and great price, But in my opinion , you cant go wrong with Sketchers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butch
 Nov 29, 2015

Bought two pair of different colors for my daughter in law who walks 4 and a 1/2 miles every evening. She says they fit perfectly. She likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Peterson, Grand Prairie TX
 Oct 20, 2015

Love these shoes! Perfect size & perfect fit. Nice dark blue plus, two sets of laces, white & light blue. Perfect for Friday Jeans day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Sep 25, 2015

These are the only shoes I can wear! Roomy, comfortable. I have wide feet and ordered wide. Well made, long lasting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sneaker
 Aug 16, 2015

Good shoe although my feet hurt after wearing them . but that could just be me .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Feb 8, 2015

I LOVE SKECHERS....THESE LOOK GREAT WITH JEANS. ONLY KIND OF SHOES I WEAR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy D
 Feb 5, 2015

Have always purchased skechers, they are a well made sneaker,made to last & durable. Well worth the money. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are so comfortable!
 from Michigan,  Oct 14, 2014

I bought these shoes to go on a hiking/walking vacation in the Upper Pennisula. They were perfect! Great support, and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought