Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable sneaker for work
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Mar 21, 2013

these are the best fitting Skechers for wide feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty sparkly pink.black and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant product
  • How accurate was the sizing? size accurate and comfortably wide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Aug 21, 2015

Uncomfortable round toe - would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 Aug 12, 2015

I use my new skechers on my treadmill and they have a great fit, great support and good tread for walking on my equipment. I highly recommend these for active feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these shoes. They fit as good as they look. They are classy and fun at the same time. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe
 Jun 14, 2015

Awesome shoe, use it everyday at work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe
 May 2, 2015

Nice appearance, good construction, very comfortable. So cute with the little sparkles on the lacing guides! And two sets of shoelaces, how thoughtful. I like these shoes a lot. Good job, Skechers. I keep coming back to you because you're just that good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skechers
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect !!! Just what I ordered !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a wide foot but these fit perfectly even without being a wide width. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Colesville, Md,  Nov 8, 2014

These shoes are very comfortable to wear all day. I was looking for a well fitting, comfortable shoe to wear when I am on my feet all day. These are true to size and very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Northern CA,  Sep 28, 2014

The comfort of these shoes is outstanding for my frequent walks. I walk uphill as much as possible and these shoes protect the balls of my feet from being sore afterwards. They are great for everyday comfort and look very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skechers
 from Illinois,  Jul 17, 2014

Great shoe, very comfortable, love the style. Always love Skechers (except for the ones with the curved soles) Nice that it comes with two sets of shoelaces, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, comfortable
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

These look just like the picture. They are cute and comfortable. I like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skechers D'Lites
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

Skechers are my favorite brand of shoe. Do wish that you would carry size 11.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tennis shoes
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2013

Nice tennis shoes, a little shorter than expected, so not super comfortable to put a lot of mileage on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from bartlett,oh,  May 7, 2013

this is the most comfortable shoe i have ever bought.fast shipping and excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Holbrook, AZ,  Mar 30, 2013

I love the Sketchers, they are comfortable from the moment I put them on. The price was great also. I highly recommend Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on, comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable shoes
 from PA,  Mar 29, 2013

I already had these shoes. They are really dirty, so I wanted a new pair. I already new what size to get so the size was perfect. These are the most comfortable shoes and really pretty. I got two different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Last a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good loking item
 from Arlington, KY,  Feb 18, 2013

This product was a ver good looking shoe. The problem I have is with the sizing. Around the top of the shoe there is not much room and makes my foor look stuffed and feel tight. That is the reason for my return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizin was a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought