Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable sneaker for work
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Mar 21, 2013

these are the best fitting Skechers for wide feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty sparkly pink.black and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant product
  • How accurate was the sizing? size accurate and comfortably wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skechers
 from Illinois,  Jul 17, 2014

Great shoe, very comfortable, love the style. Always love Skechers (except for the ones with the curved soles) Nice that it comes with two sets of shoelaces, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, comfortable
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

These look just like the picture. They are cute and comfortable. I like them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skechers D'Lites
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

Skechers are my favorite brand of shoe. Do wish that you would carry size 11.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tennis shoes
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2013

Nice tennis shoes, a little shorter than expected, so not super comfortable to put a lot of mileage on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from bartlett,oh,  May 7, 2013

this is the most comfortable shoe i have ever bought.fast shipping and excellent price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Holbrook, AZ,  Mar 30, 2013

I love the Sketchers, they are comfortable from the moment I put them on. The price was great also. I highly recommend Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on, comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable shoes
 from PA,  Mar 29, 2013

I already had these shoes. They are really dirty, so I wanted a new pair. I already new what size to get so the size was perfect. These are the most comfortable shoes and really pretty. I got two different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Last a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good loking item
 from Arlington, KY,  Feb 18, 2013

This product was a ver good looking shoe. The problem I have is with the sizing. Around the top of the shoe there is not much room and makes my foor look stuffed and feel tight. That is the reason for my return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizin was a little off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top