Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skechers shoes.
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Feb 21, 2014

best shoe I ever owned. Very comfortable and a quality product. I love wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
! Love these sandals !
 from Ohio,  Jul 29, 2013

I have chronic pain so need shoes that will make it easier to walk and these are very comfortable. I love Skechers! The price is right as well as the high quality of their shoes. These sandals are balanced well so my feet don't slide around in them. They are a pleasure to wear and are pretty too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Iowa,  Jul 14, 2013

These were just what I wanted. So comfortable you will forget you are wearing them. They go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Comfort!
 from Seattle,  Jun 13, 2013

I love these sandals. I'm used to wedges and high heels and I'm getting to a point in life where I value comfort. These sandals look just like they do on site. My fear is that they make my feet look doughy and that they are reminiscent of Jesus sandals. I have asked for opinions and all have been positive. The day I got them, I wore them for two days straight. No blister period. They were that great. The sole is cushioned so it really helps. If you are looking for comfort and cute, I recommend these. Good luck and happy feet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described!
 from Richland, WA,  May 20, 2013

I ordered my size and they fit great. The ankle strap is adjustable and comfortable. I broke these shoes in while walking in the rain all day doing tourist activities. They were great! My feet weren't even black after the day finally ended. I would recommend these to people looking for a good sandal. They are somewhat supportive in the arch; not terribly cushioned though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate them as very good qualtiy. They appear as if they will last a long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Sunny Florida,  May 8, 2013

Overall, I didn't like the fit. The right shoe fit ok, but the left was very tight. Usually the right shoe is a little tighter, but in this pair of shoes, the left was about 1/2 size smaller. Even if they had fit perfectly I didn't care for the look on my foot. I sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one shoe was accurate, the other not so much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from sacramento CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought this casual sandal for work. I am on my feet a lot and they are super comfy. I also like the soft footbed. I have narrow feet and they still fit well and are true to size. They are great with casual office attire like skirts or capris.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sandals
 from Seattle,  Feb 14, 2013

These are a great sandal. I walked miles in these on dirt and cobble stone roads, as well as on the beach, without any issues. They got wet, they dried out well without the color or feel changing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? these look exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit exactly right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new friends..!
 from Ft Stewart, Ga,  Jan 15, 2013

I just love these shoes, I plan on buying the other colors. Took took them out of the box, and I have wore them ever since. I haven't even put on my other shoes since. Now maybe when it gets to cold I will be force to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought