Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice enough for formalwear
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I wore this over a strapless, formal gown for my daughter's wedding that was outdoors and at night. It kept me perfectly comfortable while continuing to keep the formal look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! I got it to match my dress for my doughter's wedding and it did!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Realy nice feel and shimmer to it, very high quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 31, 2016

Have gotten lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shawl wrap
 Dec 8, 2015

excellent - my daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cpopenvil
 Nov 27, 2015

Great product for the price, purchased for my friend, she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 Apr 21, 2015

This was a Christmas gift for my niece and she just loved it. It looks just as pictured and the feel is nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is slippery, quality excels expectations
 from Texas,  Jul 16, 2014

I paired this scarf as a shawl with my little black dress. The fabric is everything advertised, but it would have to be pinned in order to stay around my shoulders due to its silky nature. It can be worn as shown; in winter it will be useful here in Texas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Silver and Black Shawl Wrap
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

Love this shawl and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique shawl that is not too flashy but still very elegant to wear. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Oct 11, 2013

This scarf is absolutely amazing, so soft. At first, while taking it out the package, I didn't realize it was going to be that long. unwrapped it, OMG it is such a beautiful scarf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawl Wrap
 from Victorville, CA,  May 1, 2013

My niece wore this shawl with her burgandy prom dress...it looked fantastic and she loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and black wrap
 from Marshalltown, IA,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought this wrap to go with the black dress I am wearing to my son's wedding in November. I am sure I will receive many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was just as printed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's Silver and Black Shawl Wrap
 from Florence Ms,  Feb 21, 2013

My wife was really happy she said it was absolutely gorgeous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perferct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shawl
 from FL,  Jan 10, 2013

The design on the shawl with the colors seems to be nicer in the photo than in person. I kept the item and gave it as the gift for which it was intended. However, had it been for myself, I would have returned it as I didn't care for the color design when I saw it in person. Appears to be good quality and accurately sized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked Nicer in the Photo on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from VA,  Jan 6, 2013

This item was even better than I had hoped. Color and pattern was exactly as I expected it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and pattern were the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2012

Received many compliments on my new shawl wrap at a formal event. Very satisfied with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Found color to be comparable with site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ths wrap is warm, very appealing, gorgeous
 from north florida,  Oct 23, 2012

love this wrap. have gotten tons of compliments on it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much better than site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought