Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks better in picture
 from maryland,MD,  Oct 2, 2012

Looks better in picture. I was disappointed when i received it. The only thing good about it was the sizing(that was accurate). Won't recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like a cheap quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Gown
 from Carolina,  May 15, 2012

I am sure you are keeping sanitary measures in mind, but I am disappointed. I received this product and saw it was WAY too BIG. I wanted to return the same day I received it but could not. I can't do anything with it now unless I gain weight which I do not Plan too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate way too BIG
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 19, 2013

It was too big to be a size small. I'm going to have to take it in on the sides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from WAUPACA, WI,  May 28, 2013

this has great color too it but the size was one size too large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? was one size too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Central Massachusetts,  May 18, 2013

Overall this was a good choice. Color and size are accurate. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Comparable to Macy's or Kohl's
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better on picture
 from Arlington, VA,  May 3, 2013

I bought this and love the color and feel. The sizing is a miracle to me, mine is way to big, it just slides off everywhere. Though this is not a big issue if you only wear it for a certain purpose, a short time, I truly wished it would fit better. The thigh high slit is very sexy and definitely got a lot of attention :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife really pleased
 from Indiana,  Apr 5, 2013

WIFE REALLY LIKED IT AND WAS SURPRISED BY THE COLOR WILL SHOP WITH YOU MORE tHANKS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY SEEMS GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? ON TARGET
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lace trimmed Nightgown
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 2, 2013

I love a tricot nightgown - this one has it. It flows and moves with the wearer. I think that I will ORDER several MORE because nightgowns like this are getting harder to find. (Most are that 'satin' type - this IS NOT) It IS SOFT and remains COOL. Even though you can dry these type of nightgown - I prefer to hang to dry. The gown will last longer. This nightgown is a HOT-FLASH MUST HAVE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jan 16, 2013

I had to take in the side seams as the sizing was off

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful feminine nightgown
 from Christchurch, New Zealand,  Sep 13, 2012

Would certainly recommend this lovely feminine gown. Arrived in good time, well packaged. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes - a generous fit and as I'm tall, I appreciate it's long length.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Royal Blue Lace-trimmed Long Nightgown
 from kendall, ny,  May 19, 2012

The color was amazing and the quality was great. I would advise anyone ordering this gown to order a size smaller then they normally would wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this gown was was extremely high
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was all wrong. This gown was way too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YIKES!
 from MN,  Apr 26, 2012

Boy do I wish I could return this one! I am a 5' 11" 175# female, and I felt frumpy in this gown. The item looks cheap, the lacy material feels scratchy, and I'm not sure how it looked flattering on the model wearing it in the picture. The best thing about it is the color. The lacy shoulder straps would not lie flat, instead they gaped at the back. This is the first Item purchased from The O, and it will be the last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked cheap. I knew I didn't like it the moment I saw it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? baggy and shapeless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top