Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Feb 3, 2013

I love these boots and wear them all the time! I get great compliments every time I wear them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lower quality than expected
 from Oregon,  Feb 12, 2013

The pictures make the boot appear to be a better quality material. They feel cheap, and probably won't last long with regular use. Very cute but expensive for the quality. I won't send them back over it though, maybe they will surprise me and last since I'm gentile on my shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less quality than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 28, 2016

Good leather and study shoe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 Jan 27, 2016

Stylish and affordable; a little stiff but will break in. Smell a bit plastic-like, but that also faded. Comfortable too. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy!
 Sep 1, 2015

Very stylish and comfy! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pricing, fair product
 Jul 17, 2015

I bought these walking boots for my daughter who was going abroad for a school semester. She was going to be walking a great deal and I thought that these boots would be great for her. Very disappointed to learn that when she walked in them very long her feet was hurt excruciatingly. Coming back home, she just wants to get rid of the boots because they are too painful to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots.
 from TX,  Feb 19, 2014

Bought for my daughter and they are very nice looking. She still hasn't worn them but they look like quality boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from North Carolina,  Feb 13, 2014

I am an on the go person. The tread on this boot is wonderful, while still maintaining style. It is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Georgia,  Nov 13, 2013

I have bad luck with ordering boots. These are a little tight on the sides of my feet but I'm sure I will break them in. No big deal. They are very cute though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought