For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish at a Great Price
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 9, 2014

I love this jacket! It is very stylish considering it was barely 50 dollars. The jacket is surprisingly warm but it does run a size too small. I am normally a large and decided to buy an XLRG to have more room for my bust, especially when I wear sweaters. When the jacket arrived, I tried it on and thought instead I should've bought an XXLRG. The only reason I am not returning it is because I have been working out and will soon lose some of the weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Brooklyn , new york,  May 12, 2014

This coat is super comfortable and keeps you very warm.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this jacket!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 14, 2014

I saw this jacket online and wanted to buy it but worried about the fit. I read other reviews that it runs a little small so I ordered a a size larger. I'm so glad I did. I ordered the black in size small. It fits great and really hugs your body. I used to have to wear a sweater under my jackets to keep warm, but now I don't. The material isn't that great. I do like that it's made of polyester rather than animal feathers...The jacket is a great value for its price. I hope they keep it Iin stock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect puffer fit
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2014

All winter I was looking for a coat/jacket that sat on my hips and complimented my figure. I was totally impressed that I found just what I was looking for in this item. I am busty and thought the large would not work but I was thrilled that I was able to even put a sweater on with it. The look was great and I'm happy with the color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens puffer coat
 from ne castle delawre,  Feb 2, 2014

I purchased a size large which is my normal size in womens.. Now that I think about it, the coat might be a juniors size.. But overall a really cute coat... I would recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new york,  Feb 2, 2014

I love my coat its just what I expected. It fits perfect and the color is so pretty. My only compliant is the material is easy messed up from light to normal wear the quality of the fabric is not too good but does not take away fom a head turner

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from New Jersey,  Jan 22, 2014

Good for the price and light. Love it! I was apprehensive to Oder a jacket online but read the reviews ant it was good so I just bite bullet and ordered and thank goodness I was not disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jan 14, 2014

Ordered the puffer coat in black and it looks like a garbage bag. Shiny material is very thin and could snag/rip very easily. Fits well. I ordered a medium and it was slightly small but the length was good. Is not made of down as the description says but still seemed to be very warm. Fits and looks like the photo but in person looks cheap. Cheap material, cheap plastic zipper and odor to filling. Hood seems awkward with this jacket. Might be better for younger 18 and below. Returning as I would feel silly. The purple/burgundy might be cute but I do not recommend the black.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves the coat
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jan 10, 2014

Exact fit to its size, daughter loves the coat. Was happy when she tried the coat on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the jacket
 from new york n.y.,  Dec 25, 2013

this jacket is light wait and warm good for the price as well my girl love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite :0
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2013

What you see is what you get. The coat is light weight- warm and cozy - fits perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt fit
 from NYC,  Oct 25, 2013

I asked the customer service rep about the size and when I received the coat i was sent the wrong size! I will never shop on the website again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top