Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wedding
 Dec 8, 2015

Very comfortable. Super sexy on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate but fierce
 Dec 7, 2015

These shoes are graceful and elegant yet the vintage rockabilly vibe makes them rad as hell. The beading detail in the front strap is gorgeous and they are a lot more comfortable than they look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Aug 28, 2015

Love these shoes, reminds you of the 1940's...Hollywood here I come !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharruns
 Aug 25, 2015

I Love These Shoes!!! The first day I wore them I was on my feet for eight hours, wore them again the next day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy shoes
 Jun 16, 2015

Comfortable, sexy and goes great with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe lover
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the shoes. I love the shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 2, 2015

These are beautiful shoes and so comfortable. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shoe
 Mar 25, 2015

I normally wear 8 ½ but they don't come in half sizes. The 8 was a comfy fit. True to picture in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARON J.
 Mar 6, 2015

ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH MY SHOE. HAD TO ORDER THE RED MICROSUEUDE AND I AM HOPING TO BE EVEN MORE PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs ********
 Feb 19, 2015

LOVE THESE SHOES! They go with everything and are so fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pin up tuxedo heels
 from Phx, Az,  Feb 25, 2014

These shoes are adorable! I get so many compliments when i wear them out. They're great for a casual look or a sexy playboy bunny look. The only problem I had that was easily fixed was the loose strings all around the strap which come loose when worn. I just burned them off with a lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought