Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cet33
 Apr 10, 2016

nice shoe looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes are TINY
 Nov 3, 2015

Cute shoes, but they are TINY. I usually wear between a 8.5 and a 9, and so got the 9 as the reviews said they run small. I could not even get my toes into the shoe. I recommend ordering 1-1.5 sizes larger at a minimum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy.
 Apr 28, 2015

I wore this to church and got lots of complementary comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice I had to do it twice!!!!
 Apr 20, 2015

I have these in read also!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 24, 2015

This shoe had soooo much excess glue at the soles. They looked horrible and very poorly made. I sent them back, and did not reorder. However, I had ordered a total of three pair. I kept the other two, and have gotten many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for people with long toes
 from Inglewood, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

This is a great shoe. My problem is that my toes were touching the tip and that made for a very uncomfortable fit. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Small
 from Florida,  May 21, 2013

I'm very disappointed with the quality of the shoes, the size is wrong the material is rough, the seller has to be obligated to explain that the product is very small so that way the customers can decide the correct size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is very hard
  • How accurate was the sizing? to small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Fit
 from Macon, Ga,  Apr 8, 2013

This shoe is the first mistake I made. When I saw them here, I loved them. But, when I got them, I could not even get my foot in to them. :( Then, not realizing I was ordering from the same company, I ordered a black and white pair of shoes. WOW! Most size 9's are slightly big on my foot, but not these. I felt like I was trying to stuff my foot into a size 6!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking shoe, too bad they don't fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shoes
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2013

Cutest shoes. Received quite a few compliments, accented my outfit perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shoe is cool and feel so comfortable
 from TX,  Jan 15, 2013

The product is great. I am enjoying because it is serving the purpose for which it was bought for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of high Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought