Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, fits terrible
 from San Mateo, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

i'm a solid size 7 ... but trying on these shoes, I felt like Cinderella's ugly step sister trying to squeeze a size 9 foot into a size 6 shoe. I think a size 7.5 would work ... but they don't come in 1/2 sizes and i don't think i want to risk a full size larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shoe but.....
 Mar 19, 2016

This show is very pretty, very classy but I had to send back because couldn't get foot in it (size 10) and normally wear a size 9 which is the only reason I gave four stars 😢

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Diva
 Mar 17, 2016

Order up size-but the shoe ia amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 Jul 21, 2015

Cutest shoe I have seen in a while and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Small
 Apr 19, 2015

This shoes runs very small but cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes!
 Feb 24, 2015

I love the shoe protectors that come with the shoes. They really come in handy when traveling and packing your shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOOOOOOO LITTLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from MISSOURI,  Dec 9, 2014

This shoe runs about two size smaller than your normal size. Please be sure to order a whole size bigger. I wear 11 and I could not get this shoe half way on. I really loved the shoe but the sizing is HORRIBLE.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Atlanta,  Nov 3, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE this shoe. I was so glad that I read the previous reviews, and ordered one size up. I normally wear a 9, but instead got a 10, and the fit perfect. These shoes are so classy. I would recommend these shoes to any women

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful shoe....to bad it does not fit! I
 from Macon, Ga,  Apr 8, 2013

When I saw this shoe, I fell in love. I was really looking forward to getting them and wearing them with a new outfit that I had bought for a special event. I just about cried when I could not even get them on. I am extremely disappointed and will never buy this brand of shoes again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks nice, but, I have never in my life had a shoe in my size (9), that I can not even get my foot in to!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half size to small
 from texas,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought these shoes for my wife, she is a size 10. I bought them as her Christmas gift and wwhen she tried them on they didn't fix. she really liked them but she didn't want to go to a bigger size she said that if they where a 10 1/2 shee would try them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they looked just the same as when I recieved them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good just to small
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was a little small by about a half a size or maybe there should be a half size made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought