Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Shoes are adorable!!
 from Mather, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

These shoes are the cutest shoes ever!! They are very comfortable and look amazing. I would recommend to everyone!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are well constructed shoes and very well put together
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run slightly small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Small
 from OH,  Apr 29, 2013

the shoes run smaller about a size smaller. I wear an 8, but I could not get my feet in the shoe

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are so cute.
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2014

I bought them one size bigger since I noticed some people said they were too tight. They are a bit loose but it's nothing that some inserts couldn't fix. After the inserts they fit perfect. Would recommend a size bigger for people with wide feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Apr 13, 2015

They are so comfortable and my boyfriend couldn't stop talking about them and he couldn't figure out why he was even talking about shoes since that's the last thing on his mind much less that he notices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sexy Shoes
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2015

Incredibly sexy shoe! My husband loves them! Fits true to size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Maryland,  May 15, 2014

Very cute . Nice shoe. Fits good. Went nice with dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pin Up Beauties
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 18, 2014

I love these shoes and get compliments all the time! They are fun and spunky but "appropriate" for work and more formal settings! If you are only thinking about buying these shoes, take that chance and you'll be as excited to wear these as I am. The shoes run small. I wear a 9 and bought size 10 and they fit perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  May 21, 2013

beautiful shoe, it's a little tight and the material is a little harsh

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad, a litle bit hard material
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's ok becaise is open toe and open back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought