Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These glasses are very sexy!!!
 Dec 16, 2015

I get a lot of attention when I wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 Dec 14, 2015

Great quality at a low price. Great frame color and fit, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 Oct 30, 2015

Look cute on, they go over my eyeglasses. Love them. <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr perez
 Oct 24, 2015

my wife was very happy when she tried dem on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reenie
 Sep 5, 2015

I must say I was completely satisfied with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke before I walked out side.
 Mar 18, 2015

Not a good product a waste of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Oversized Enough!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 13, 2012

I wasn;t pleased with the size. I thought they would be a little bit larger. I will continue to wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not dark enough!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, they're ok!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate enough!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking sunglasses
 from Ohio,  Apr 16, 2012

These are good looking and really resemble the designer sunglasses that cost much more. I can never see paying more than a modest amount for sunglasses given how easily they can be broken or lost. You'd certainly feel bad if you sat on a hundred dollar pair. At this price, you could get a few.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would considering wearing them at night
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 7, 2012

Good glasses, love the look. Really thick plastic - not easy to break...but they are REALLY tight on my temples, I can't wear them for long stretches of time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A tad darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get as you pay - plastic all around
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tight on my temples, not heavy on the nose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sunglasses
 from washington,  Jan 30, 2012

great sunglasses. love it. oerfect size and color. very stylisih

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from FL, Seaside,  Nov 3, 2011

Love, love, love! Great glasses. I ordered 2 pair and my girlfirend already claimed one as hers! I am ordering couple more! Light weight but sturdy and fit great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this oversize glasses
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 15, 2011

I love oversized glasses and this are just perfect and love the two-tone on them. So if you are a oversize sunglasses this are calling your name. They are so classical..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Colorado,  Oct 11, 2011

Read the other reviews and thought they might work out, not. They are not nice looking. Too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

These sunglasses are comfortable, snug fitting and very light. Unfortunately, from the picture, I didn't realize how big they were: they look way too big on my small face. For the price, I don't think it's worth the hassle to return them, so I'm going to keep them in my car's glovebox as a spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses for the price!
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 29, 2011

These sunglasses are great, especially for the price! They come in a plastic bag with a cloth to clean them, they look pricier then they are. My only complaint is that the sides are a little stiff and can be tight at times. Still, overall, they're a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OO for the price
 from MI,  Jul 30, 2011

I ordered these Sunglasses along with 4 different pairs of Sunglasses from OS. I wound up sending these back because the other Sunglasses were lighter on my nose!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are cute. I reallylike them.
 from Hobbs, NM,  Jul 22, 2011

These are awesome. My daughter keeps trying to take them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's P1866 Two-tone Oversized Sunglasses
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 23, 2011

I absolutely love my sunglasses. I have many pairs of glasses because I like to either match my wardrobe or depending on the environment, I like different styles. I just came from a business trip in which I traveled extensively using many airports. These glasses did not fail me. Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SUNGLASSES
 from St Petesburg, FL,  Jun 5, 2011

THESE ARE WONDERFUL. THEY LOOK COOL AND ARE VERY STURDY. THE GLASSES STAY PUT BUT ARE NOT UNCOMFORTABLE AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE. GO BUY A PAIR FOR SUMMER WEAR!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jun 3, 2011

The product was delivered fast. The quality is good. Only the frame is abit tighter than regular sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought