Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Fashionable Sunglasses
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  May 27, 2011

I love these sunglasses. I have had several compliments about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2011

Lightweight, comfortable, they look good on you and the lenses give clear view. For the price, I was very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE 'EM
 from NC,  Apr 28, 2011

I LOVED THESE GLASSES. SADLY LOST THEM IN A HOUSE FIRE. HOPE TO REPLACE SOON

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from North carolina,  Mar 19, 2011

These sunglasses are stylish and a great price! they look great on and fit great with the current style everyone is wearing at a much more affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from 20904,  Mar 14, 2011

I only wish it had its own hard case but its great for its value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Oversized Enough!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 13, 2012

I wasn;t pleased with the size. I thought they would be a little bit larger. I will continue to wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not dark enough!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, they're ok!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate enough!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Colorado,  Oct 11, 2011

Read the other reviews and thought they might work out, not. They are not nice looking. Too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

These sunglasses are comfortable, snug fitting and very light. Unfortunately, from the picture, I didn't realize how big they were: they look way too big on my small face. For the price, I don't think it's worth the hassle to return them, so I'm going to keep them in my car's glovebox as a spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are cute. I reallylike them.
 from Hobbs, NM,  Jul 22, 2011

These are awesome. My daughter keeps trying to take them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sunglasses and came really fast!
 from Tipton, MO,  May 31, 2011

I like the sunglasses alot and they arrived very quickly. The case is just cheap plastic and they might as well have skipped it altogether.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought