Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sun glasses are very nice. Better than expected.
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Mar 14, 2012

I Love these sunglasses. they aare very attractive and good quality for the price. Better than I expeced and am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent very attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer sunglasses
 from NC,  Feb 7, 2012

These sunglasses LOOKED great.... The quality was low however and one of the ear pieces broke off after a month of owning them. Additionally there is no nose padding internally so they slide down your nose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • How accurate was the sizing? slid down my nose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to title
 from Truth Or Consequences, New Mexico,  Oct 12, 2011

Loved the glasses, but left them somewhere way before they were old! I'm sorry about that, but they were great for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Central Kentucky,  Sep 16, 2011

Nice sunglasses, seem pretty sturdy, came with a little plastic case and a cloth to wipe the glasses off, which was good cuz there was a giant wet looking smudge on the left lens, but I cleaned them off and I really like them. Good for the price! Love big sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

as soon as i received the glasses they looked very nice, i put them on and the lens popped out. i popped it back in and havent worn them since

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These arereally cute, i really like them
 from Hobbs, NM,  Jul 22, 2011

These are really awesome. My daughter keeps trying to take them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Sunglasses
 from Eddyville KY,  Jun 3, 2011

The sunglasses are good. I won't order sunglasses unless I can try them on first somewhere in a store. It's just hard to tell if glasses look good on my face shape until I try them on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these "shades" are really very, very nice looking.
 from suburb of Chicaho, Il.,  Mar 31, 2011

these "shades" are very fashion forward, I just love them. They also fit my face well too. My girlfriend liked them so much that she plans on ordering a pair for herself. Thanks, Overstock, for such a great deal!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top