Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incorrect display of picture
 from New York,NY,  Oct 22, 2011

Product looks ok but color is not as shown. It looks black and grey in picture and is actually brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely off - from the picture it looks black and grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks ok but cannot use because I wanted it for a black dress
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pattern and Rich colors
 from Torrance Ca,  Dec 20, 2014

I bought this for one of my nieces. The blue and gold are beautiful, the pattern very pretty. It's quite thin but overall, a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good scarf
 from home,  Jun 20, 2014

I like the colors and the way it can be matched with different collors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wrap
 from Baton Rouge La,  Dec 26, 2012

This is wrap is very stylish and elegant the color is beautiful. I received a lot of compliments over all I am very pleased with my purchase since this is my first purchase from overstock. They did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from California,  Mar 19, 2012

the size is very good to wrap around your body, shoulder and neck. the material is very soft and sophisticated to wear. The price is very reasonable too and you can wear it to any occasion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Wrap
 from Cornelius, NC,  Mar 8, 2012

This wrap was okay, but just not for me. Meant for women over a certain age.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off..but maybe it was just me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real winner!
 from florida,  Jan 1, 2012

Lovely wrap, I'm sure she will wear it often. She was thrilled to receive it. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice texture and drape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Generous size for a wrap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive image
 from Georgia,  Dec 15, 2011

I did not read the reviews when purchasing this wrap and that was a big mistake. I bought it as a Christmas gift and thought it was more green in it. The wrap is a dark brown. It is still a pretty wrap just the picture is completely wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of this is brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive wrap that drew much attention by others
 from Tulsa.Oklahoma,  Nov 22, 2011

The wrap is well made and attractive. Recieved many comments. The reverse side also received comments. It can be worn on the "reverse side".(smile).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close with color expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Eatonton, GA,  Nov 4, 2011

Soft, lightweight and very elegant looking. Will wear a lot and feel very "together" with it's looks and color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier than picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought