For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality!
 from California,  Feb 13, 2014

The dress is very poor quality. The fabric is almost see thru and very thin. I will DEFINITELY be returning this dress ASAP!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Fabric
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 17, 2014

This dress fits great (although three inches too long on me 5'6" in 3.5 inch heels!) and I would have loved to wear it to my event but the fabric is so cheap it is see through. I tried several undergarment options and nothing worked.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste
 from FL,  Feb 26, 2014

Don't waste you time, energy and funds buying dress. The quality of this dress is POOR at best. Not sure why other reviewer said this is a nice dress. The only thing nice about it is the pic. The actual dress is noting like it not even the color. Don't be curious like me, trust me don't buy. This product definitely needs to come off the self.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab dress
 from New York ,ny,  Dec 30, 2013

The fabric is excellent quality. It has good stretch. The dress is long maxi length. It has super soft fabric. Very comfortable to wear out. The dress slims my curves

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Michigan,  Jul 12, 2014

This dress is very form fitting. Does not wrinkle and looks great on. Not disappointed at all. Loved the dress and happy I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but disappointed :(
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  May 17, 2014

The dress is stunning on. But a few issues: 1) for the price it is not lined therefore see through. 2) inside of the garment black spots were noted on the cream part. It almost looks like mold. Called the 800 number to report and will be sending it back :(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many complements on the style and fit of this dres
 from Denmark Township, MN,  May 13, 2014

I've received compliments on this dress from day one. I couldn't see any metallic in the cream with black version. Due to other's sizing comments, I ordered a 10 (normally an 8) and it fits fine. I use a nude slip underneath and have not "see through issues". Wonder if that's due to folks trying a few sizes too small? I have a 35" inseam and the dress is a little long on me, it sweeps the floor. I wear a jacket over it in busines settings and can remove to go to dinner/theater or events. I've also tried wearing it with the zipper in front for an edgier look. It makes me look long and lean (I'm 5'9"). It is made for a taller woman. Not sure if the black version would be so versatile.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really happy
 from Illinois,  Mar 27, 2014

This dress could be a beautiful dress, issues are its darker than pictured, see through and I believe runs small. I returned it in white and gave it another chance and ordered it in black and hopefully the black won't be see through. I did live the length.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top