Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Tucson,  Mar 2, 2011

I really recommend this products, In fact I'm ordering another one for my friend. All my friends are asking me when I bought it...., I can't get it off .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Sidney Nebraska,  Dec 18, 2010

I like these sunglasses. I like the color and the shape. Most of my sunglasses are black so these add a lighter touch to my collection. They are not designer quality but for the price they were a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yolook nice.
 May 20, 2016

second pear someone barrow them never seen them again but this pair want leave my car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 Feb 29, 2016

These look cool on my face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Stylish!
 Feb 11, 2016

I've ordered this item in every shade it's offered! The shape of the frame suits my face beautifully. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them,
 Jan 25, 2016

These sunglasses and very chic and I get many compliments on them. Really enjoy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 22, 2016

I get a glare from the metal band on the inside of the glasses that makes it seem like there's a spot on the lens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 Jan 21, 2016

Have held up better than raybans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.B.
 Dec 30, 2015

nice stylish sun shades! anyone would look good in them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses
 Dec 28, 2015

Nice glasses for the price ,well package ,beautiful look, fits perfect .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!!!
 Dec 12, 2015

Resembles the ***** brand. Great quality. I have a wide face & these are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TEE
 Aug 26, 2015

THE BLACK RIMLESS SUNGLASSES BROKE AFTER I WORE THEM 3X....I HOPE I GET BETTER RESULTS WITH THESE.. I HAVE WORN THEM 8X TO DATE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Shades
 Jul 14, 2015

Love these glasses. I have to order some more...misplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 19, 2015

Love them. Great look. Nice style and good design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 May 11, 2015

Love these. Fun alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 6, 2015

Wish they were a little bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never got this item
 Apr 22, 2015

said it was shipped 4/12/15 and today it is 4/22/15 and still no package

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Poor quality... arm snapped off after wearing twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive my sister love it
 Apr 2, 2015

My sister received allot of excellent compliments thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yet
 Apr 2, 2015

Love the glasses. It fits nice on my face and its not too tight my nose area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought