Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Tucson,  Mar 2, 2011

I really recommend this products, In fact I'm ordering another one for my friend. All my friends are asking me when I bought it...., I can't get it off .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Sidney Nebraska,  Dec 18, 2010

I like these sunglasses. I like the color and the shape. Most of my sunglasses are black so these add a lighter touch to my collection. They are not designer quality but for the price they were a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 19, 2015

Love them. Great look. Nice style and good design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 May 11, 2015

Love these. Fun alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 6, 2015

Wish they were a little bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

said it was shipped 4/12/15 and today it is 4/22/15 and still no package

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Poor quality... arm snapped off after wearing twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My sister received allot of excellent compliments thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yet
 Apr 2, 2015

Love the glasses. It fits nice on my face and its not too tight my nose area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I "collect" sunglasses, so, these are sexy with blonde hair ;) comfy and great for running errands and such. Not much protection from the sun. They are just for "looks".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionable sunglasses
 from New Jersey,  Nov 26, 2014

Very fashionable for the price. Comfortable and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW I really love these sun glasses
 from Taylor Mill, Ky,  Sep 15, 2014

Love these sunglasses ! I looked in every store around here and no one had another close to what I was looking for. But I found them here on overstock. com and was so happy. I work outside and these are the best to keep the bright sun out of my eyes. They not only look great but are a great fit. Thanks Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 9, 2013

Split down the center front in the first week. Looked cheap too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Sunglasses will brighten your world
 from Rome, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

Excellent, love them so much I purchased another pair. Block glare yet make colors appear more brilliant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2012

All of what I expected for the price. Fabulous and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, great quality
 from Topeka, KS,  Aug 8, 2012

I ordered these on a Sunday and had them by Thursday, I have received alot of great comments. Love them :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shades
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 9, 2012

The sunglasses are practical and stylish. I am enjoying them, and I just ordered a second pair for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent glasses, horrible case
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 4, 2012

The glasses are of excellent quality and very comfortable. I was really disappointed though, that the advertised "leather carrying case' was actually a cheap plastic envelope that barely fits the glasses.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Loved Them
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 13, 2012

My Mom fell in love with these shades and had to have them. Didn't disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades in Maine
 from Farmingdale, Maine,  Jan 18, 2012

Love these Sunglasses. Very Comfortable. I especially love how they wrap around a bit, keeps the sun out!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what the was advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, Comfortable, Very easty to wear...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought