Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 9, 2013

Split down the center front in the first week. Looked cheap too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Sunglasses will brighten your world
 from Rome, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

Excellent, love them so much I purchased another pair. Block glare yet make colors appear more brilliant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2012

All of what I expected for the price. Fabulous and fits well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, great quality
 from Topeka, KS,  Aug 8, 2012

I ordered these on a Sunday and had them by Thursday, I have received alot of great comments. Love them :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shades
 from Katy, TX,  Apr 9, 2012

The sunglasses are practical and stylish. I am enjoying them, and I just ordered a second pair for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent glasses, horrible case
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 4, 2012

The glasses are of excellent quality and very comfortable. I was really disappointed though, that the advertised "leather carrying case' was actually a cheap plastic envelope that barely fits the glasses.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Loved Them
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 13, 2012

My Mom fell in love with these shades and had to have them. Didn't disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades in Maine
 from Farmingdale, Maine,  Jan 18, 2012

Love these Sunglasses. Very Comfortable. I especially love how they wrap around a bit, keeps the sun out!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what the was advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, Comfortable, Very easty to wear...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from atlanta,ga,  Dec 19, 2011

I live in georgia the sun is out there the fit is good, i am a light skin black women my hair color is light and its looks good on my face i would recommend this product .. the frame is sturdy. it goes with any color you wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was true to color on this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glass trim was pretty and true to color it blocks the sun rays as product says
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing qas true it felt good on face
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and they look great on
 from Weslaco, TX,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and they were such a great deal I ordered myself a pair. I love mine. She hasn't received hers yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have trouble finding glasses to fit my face and these look great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2011

Great sunglasses! Cheap, but worth it! I was worried how they would be, being so low in cost but they are worth it and you would never know how little I paid for them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price you pay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was not an issue
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great but don't last
 from NY,  Oct 18, 2011

These glasses looked great but sat loose on the face. Also, they broke within a few days of using them i.e. cracked right in the center (bridge of nose area). Needless to say, had to put them in the trash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bronze red tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wide-good for bigger faces
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful glasses
 from Los Angeles,CA,  May 27, 2011

My mother-in-law keeps taking them....now I have to order a pair for her!! Beautiful and comfortable!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute glasses
 from Baltimore,Md,  May 18, 2011

These glasses are cute. You can see really well out of them and they are fashionable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my sunglasses
 from Illinois,  May 17, 2011

I love my sunglasses and I get so many compliments. I bought my sister a pair and she loves them. You are truly getting a nice pair of glasses for little money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Tucson,  Mar 2, 2011

I really recommend this products, In fact I'm ordering another one for my friend. All my friends are asking me when I bought it...., I can't get it off .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Sidney Nebraska,  Dec 18, 2010

I like these sunglasses. I like the color and the shape. Most of my sunglasses are black so these add a lighter touch to my collection. They are not designer quality but for the price they were a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top