Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from buford, ga,  Nov 15, 2011

i absolutely love these sunglasses, i usually like to try them on before buying, but theses couln not fit any more perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 3, 2012

These glasses were so nice that when I got them in my niece asked me to have them. Going to order another pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty as they appear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 12, 2012

The sunglasses are exactly what I was expecting. They fit perfect and don't seem to be cheap. I think they will hold up for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chester NY,  Feb 28, 2012

I am in love with these sunglasses. My trouble with sunglasses is they are usually so delicate you have to be so careful - these are sturdy and solid and beautiful at the same time. I think I'm gonna have these for a while. Great buy. The side accent will get attention.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is so much more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid sturdy. you don't feel you have to handle gingerly. This is gonna last a while
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect for my face not too big not to small....i'm an adult after all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr White
 May 1, 2015

Very classy! Looks like a pair that would cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sunglasses
 Mar 16, 2015

Cute, well made sun glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but hurts my nose
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2012

I love the way these glasses look but they're heavy and I can't wear them very long before the bridge of my nose hurts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rimless Sunglasses
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 3, 2012

These are nice glasses except they broke in half right down the middle after being left out in my car on a sunny day. What a waste of money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Richmond VA,  Apr 12, 2012

These are nice glasses and well worthy my husband' monies. You will enjoy them if you deem it necessary to get them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought