Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They hurt my nose
 from Ellenton, FL,  Nov 7, 2011

I love the look. I love the color. I can't wear them. The nose is wrong. The pads need to be higher. If I wear them where the pads are, the glasses are clear up against my face and my eyelashes can't even blink open & close. I tried wearing them at what would be a comfortable (normal) place for them to sit, the top rim dug into my nose. Because they look so cool, I asked my girlfriends if they fit any of them. 3 girls said the same thing that I did. These are useless the way they are. I wish I didn't buy them. Returning is such a hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect for night time riding on the bike - if I could wear them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thry look durable but since I can't wear them, I couldn't tell you
  • How accurate was the sizing? not for me nor three of my girlfriends. We all tried them on and not one of us could wear them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 from NYC,  Oct 31, 2012

I will never buy another pair of expensive sunglasses. One plastic is supposed to be superior to another plastic? Who cares? They all are gonna get thrown into the bottom of the same bag. And the price was so good I bought three pair: One to wear and two to spare. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sunglasses -- not a satellite. Quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 from sacramento, ca,  Aug 8, 2012

didn't come with a case or anything, just a scratchy slip cover with a poor quality useless cleaning cloth, definitely a cheap pair of glasses, next time i'd rather go the flea market for cheap glasses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE GREAT AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE
 from Colorado Springs, colorado,  Sep 24, 2011

You simply can't beat these sunglasses for the price, they are excellent , fit great and look great on any shape face you may have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TRUE TO COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for..
 from Green Basy, WI,  Mar 27, 2011

The glasses are fine, not great quality, not very comfortable. Overall they're cute for the price but don't expect much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawtt!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 27, 2011

I received my sunglasses in no time. I wanted a pair of sunglasses were not to pricey for my Miami vacation because I dont want to loose or damamge a designer pair while on vacation. These look amazing on me, I dont think anyone would guess what I paid for them and I'm not gonna tell either :) If you haven't bought them, buy them! I was reading reviews before buying them becuase it's scary buying things online but these are hott for a younger adult like myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of shades
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 29, 2010

I wanted something affordable and not flimsy. These shades meet the needs!~ I think they are great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from NY,  Oct 20, 2010

Just the style I wear, very nice. Attracts attention. In a protective case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top