Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nashville, TN,  May 4, 2013

Perfect. Worth every penny. I find myself buying cheap pleather flats because they are cheaper, but the real thing cannot be beat. Fit true to size for me and they were comfortable right out of the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Pennsylvania,  May 3, 2013

These shoes were way too big. I am a true 7 1/2 and they were too big for me. I gave them to my daughter who wears a size 8. The leather was soft and I loved the shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate ato all!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2013

Lovely shoe and good quality but toe too narrow and heel too wide. Returned for refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome shoe . comfortable fit
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 23, 2013

True to size, seems good for a wider fit at the toe

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ouch
 from CA,  Apr 18, 2013

Nice shoe, but ran too small for me to enjoy them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black flats
 from Ok,  Mar 30, 2013

The side were really wide and the gap when you walk. Their ok but if I had tried them in person I prob would have kept looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok, their just wide and oddly shaped
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes!
 from Rochester, MN,  Mar 5, 2013

These shoes are awesome. The leather lining is an awesome feature that allows for barefoot dressing. They are soft and pliable. They wear awesome. Wonderful, flat black shoes. A staple for all closets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes. Black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for casual and dressy
 from Northwest,  Feb 8, 2013

I usually don't purchase flats any more as I'm usually disappointed by one aspect or the other. But this brand made me try one more time. So glad I did - shape holds up beautifully even with their butter soft leather exterior AND leather lining! Anyone who's ever worn shoes with "manmade lining" knows the difference. It's the only way to go - forms to your feet in one wear and these have held up to many, many wearings, looking just as great now as when I purchased. If these came in other colors, I'd buy them all - you'll adore these !!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

I love the little slipper. Wish they had leather sole, thought. I am thinking about getting another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft black leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but sizing WAY off
 from Maine,  Dec 7, 2012

Great product and I wish O.co had another size for these. So huge they had to go back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Smooth leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way way too big. (Like an inch!)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coe flats
 from Sacramento,  Nov 24, 2012

Had these in black patent and literally wore them out. Bought two pairs one in black leather and one black patent. They are really cute and comfortable and I would buy these in every color if they had them. Easy to just throw them on and go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top