Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Fit Yes
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2013

love this fabric comfy and relaxing i could wear this outfit any occasion wedding, girls night out and much more. I would be looking out for more dresses from this company

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Beautiful, Priceless
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 20, 2014

This dress is astonding. It is elegant and beautiful. The long sleeve make the dress a little warm, but nothing overbearing. Very elegant. I would love to find out what other dresses are made by this designer as the dress is perfect, classy and sexy in the right way!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from ohio,  Feb 4, 2014

Love the dress but due to fleshy upper arms, need to order larger size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York,  Jan 29, 2014

This is a beautiful.. I feel it was made just for me. Excellent fit and very classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue better than gray
 from NV,  May 20, 2014

First time the wrong color - gray -was sent, even tho order form and pack slip said blue. Called, got free return and expedited shipping of correct dress, except someone sent it UPS ground so it cut my event date very short to get shoes, etc. This is thin jersey knit with a very lite lining, and still needs a slip if worn in daytime, outside, etc. True for both colors. I could have gone a size smaller, the waist is not fitted, hips were cut wide and "puckered" on seam at widest point, NOT flattering. The heavy metal full length zipper pulled the lite material where it buckled in the back pulling away from the neck and waist. This fabric snags if you look crosseyed at it, wear gloves. The blue color was very nice multicolor pattern, with black sleeve and collar accents and rhinestones, but just not the right fit for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First, the dress is not lined despite the description saying is it. Second, it runs really big. For 32DD/5'6"/130lb, size 8 that was shipped to me instead of ordered size 6 looked about two sizes too big. With no lining, the fabric is too thin and cheap looking, it is see through on a blue dress, and one can see what color of undergarments are worn. The seams bulk-up relative to thin fabric, and there is a lot of them in wrong places. Disappointed. Not sure what others liked.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy dress but.....
 from Illinois,  Apr 1, 2014

Classy dress, nice comfortable material but runs a big; I should have ordered one size smaller and don't have the patience to return.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNHAPPYINBUFFALO
 from BUFFALO, NEW YORK,  Mar 16, 2014

I LOVE THE DRESS DESIGN. BUT, I DON'T LIKE THE FABRIC. NOT BECAUSE OF THE DIFFERENT PATTERNS (THIS IS SO IN) BUT THE WEIGHT OF THE FABRIC. IT IS VERY FLIMSY. THE DRESS HAS SOME FUN DETAILS, BUT THE GOLD METALLIC BAND AT THE WAIST MAKES THE DRESS LOOK VERY VERY CHEAP. IT IS SORT OF PAINTED ON. THIS BAND SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN THE SAME RHINESTONE DETAIL AS THE SLEEVES AND SHOULDERS ON THE DRESS. I WILL KEEP THE DRESS AND ADD A GOLD BELT TO COVER THE MISTAKE. I LIKE THE DRESS DESIGN BECAUSE I CAN SEE WHERE I CAN ADD SOMETHINGS TO ENHANCE THE LOOK. OTHERS MAY NOT. THE RIGHT SHOES AND THE RIGHT JEWELRY WILL MAKE THIS DRESS A HIT AT THE RIGHT OCCASION.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unattractive dress
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

different pattern from the gray dress; unattractive dress

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Waxhaw, NC,  Mar 7, 2014

Beautiful dress. Overall fit is good, but needs minor adjustment in waist line.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top