Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Print Wallet Review
 from Kansas City, KS,  Sep 28, 2012

I purchased the wallet for my daughter for her 21st birthday. She was getting a new drivers license and wanted a new cool wallet to put it in. She rarely carries a purse and wanted something stylish she could carry with her. She absolutely loves it! Thank you for helping me to be a hit with my daughter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched almost identically
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like it will hold up for a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe print wallet
 from 92530,  Jul 12, 2011

I bought two of these for my granddaughters birthdays, they were nothing spectacular!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product was faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Giraffe Print Wallet
 from south carolina,  Jun 22, 2011

love the wallet, wish it has a change purse but I purchased that extra and it woks good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Salem, Virginia,  Oct 27, 2010

The only thing is that there is no zip on the change section of the wallet. My change keeps falling out! And the colors are a little duller than pictured online. Otherwise, great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just got this wallet today and I love it. The look is awesome, but it's definitely purple, not pink. But otherwise, the size and look is great. The only other thing is it doesn't have a zip pouch for coins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Utah,  Jul 29, 2010

I love this wallet, it's very cute! It's alot more purple than pink though.. But I don't mind. It's well worth getting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
giraffe wallet
 Apr 14, 2010

I love this wallet. It is cute and classy at the same time. I would definitely recommend this wallet to friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 5, 2010

Matches the purse which I purchased! I was very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Sep 2, 2009

It's just like the picture! The size is perfect, and the color is bright which makes it easy to find in my purse. The material is sturdy, and feels good to the touch. And the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought