Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice casual belt
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a nice plain casual belt. I bought it in brown which is a nice medium brown. Couldn't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

I have been looking for a nice belt and this one fits the bill to a "t". I am so glad I bought it. Fantastic value for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 9, 2013

Very nice leather belt and it fits. Hard to buy this item on line. Buckle is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Ma.,  Jul 6, 2014

This belt is nicely made, color is great too. I would recommend this belt for dress or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is this belt Really Genuine Learher?
 from Bluffton, IN,  May 9, 2014

This belt appears to be patent leather, but it made well and should hold up much better than those at ******** at less cost. I've had to return belts purchased elsewhere because they simply came apart after one or two wearings, because they were "fused" with an inner and outer material that separated very quickly and also ripped. This belt is nicely stitched and looks great! I purchased it in black and would like to get it in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt Has Problems
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 19, 2014

While this belt is the required length and it is very sturdy, after only a few uses, the brown color started wearing off leaving a grayish brown color where the belt rubbed near the buckle. I still use it but don't like this color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh well
 from St. Croix Falls, WI,  Feb 13, 2014

I've been using the same belts for many years and thought it was time for new ones. Unfortunately, after wearing just a couple of times, the leather edging is wearing away! Blah. Cheap stuff, don't bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as quality as I hoped.
 from Zeeland, MI,  Feb 12, 2014

Although this said it was made of leather and stamped on there, it seemed like the exterior would've marked up too easily once it was buckled a few times, so I returned it. I didn't look like it would last for years and still be in good, wearable shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Apr 16, 2016

Beautiful leather belt with a particularly nice and durable buckle. Perfect height for jeans and khakis belt loops. Great purchase! Totally happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Apr 13, 2016

A very easy to wear but practical addition to your wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 Feb 22, 2016

This belt was poorly made. The first time I put it on the metal started peeling the edges of the leather right off and the finish started bubbling. I would not recommend this belt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 4, 2016

perfect size, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not this one.
 Dec 10, 2015

When I got this, I realized I'd lost a lot of weight. Much too big. Great news! Then ordered the skinny belt. Like that, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Belt for Greater Price.
 Dec 2, 2015

This belt is exactly what i was looking for. 100% genuine leather not fake, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjban
 Nov 27, 2015

Very good belt. I got the darker color ad I am very satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice finishing touch
 Sep 2, 2015

very well made and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 Aug 15, 2015

Used often and holds up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Jun 12, 2015

Very plastic looking. Looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color, but . . .
 May 7, 2015

It wore off at the edges where the strap meets the buckle. I would not purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belt
 Apr 16, 2015

Didn't fit, but nice looking belt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought