Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice casual belt
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a nice plain casual belt. I bought it in brown which is a nice medium brown. Couldn't beat the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

I have been looking for a nice belt and this one fits the bill to a "t". I am so glad I bought it. Fantastic value for the quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 9, 2013

Very nice leather belt and it fits. Hard to buy this item on line. Buckle is very nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Ma.,  Jul 6, 2014

This belt is nicely made, color is great too. I would recommend this belt for dress or casual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is this belt Really Genuine Learher?
 from Bluffton, IN,  May 9, 2014

This belt appears to be patent leather, but it made well and should hold up much better than those at ******** at less cost. I've had to return belts purchased elsewhere because they simply came apart after one or two wearings, because they were "fused" with an inner and outer material that separated very quickly and also ripped. This belt is nicely stitched and looks great! I purchased it in black and would like to get it in other colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt Has Problems
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 19, 2014

While this belt is the required length and it is very sturdy, after only a few uses, the brown color started wearing off leaving a grayish brown color where the belt rubbed near the buckle. I still use it but don't like this color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh well
 from St. Croix Falls, WI,  Feb 13, 2014

I've been using the same belts for many years and thought it was time for new ones. Unfortunately, after wearing just a couple of times, the leather edging is wearing away! Blah. Cheap stuff, don't bother.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as quality as I hoped.
 from Zeeland, MI,  Feb 12, 2014

Although this said it was made of leather and stamped on there, it seemed like the exterior would've marked up too easily once it was buckled a few times, so I returned it. I didn't look like it would last for years and still be in good, wearable shape.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Belt
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 31, 2014

I was extremely pleased with the purchase of this belt..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bell for my pants
 from new york 10469,  Jul 29, 2014

it goes beautiful with pants and can used with dresses too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but I ordered the wrong size.
 from Aiken, SC,  Apr 15, 2014

I should have ordered small, but ordered large. I'll give it to someone that it will fit. Overall, nice belt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress belt
 from Tahoe, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

This Belt feels more like plastic then leather. Cheap look

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blessed in PA
 from port angeles,wa,  Dec 28, 2013

Was disappointed in the quality and the sizing seemed smallish.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top